We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,977)
Filter reviews
2,977 results
Traveller rating
1,681
659
297
173
167
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,681
659
297
173
167
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rose bar blue door south beach white curtains pool bar pool staff white decor pool scene pool party hotel guests pool side rooms are small people watching beach service great pool lincoln road the entire staff
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 2,977 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017

From check in to check out every staff member was friendly and accommodating. We requested early check in and it was provided with no problems.

The room was standard but clean and comfortable. Nothing special but it was fine.

Because of rain we spent most days at the pool bar. Jeremy, Katie and Nina were amazing. They made the rain bearable by treating us like friends while we spent the days at the bar. They kept the socializing and fun going despite the weather. Additionally, the pool attendants were quick to set up the loungers during breaks in the rain.

Scarlett and Raymond at the beach were extremely attentive and made sure we were comfortable. Raymond was great and checked in on us regularly to see if we needed anything.

Front desk always greeted us when we walked by.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank djamespapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

What an awesome visit to this exquisite Sunday Brunch experience. Handsome Jose was attentive and satisfied our thirst with the Mimosa and Bloody Mary cocktails. The food was above our expectations. The variety was "WOW"!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tammy651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

The pool has recently been rated at the tippy top of USA Today's list, so now you need to go! The device is amazing and Soledad is a real star. Grab a cabana and she will take care of you, along with her amazing staff, all day. Stay until sunset and enjoy everything the Delano has to offer. I'll be back...often.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Peta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Everything about our stay was 5 stars. From the valet to the security. Each member of this staff was excellent and accommodating. Concierge and front desk was super helpful and friendly. We were surprised to see a bottle of Veuve sent up for a nice hospitable touch! Delphine and her Sunday brunch staff have to be hand selected from the best. The night manager Arnaud recomended the Goucho Steak for our dinner and it was most impressive. Even Shane the busser was super friendly and helpful. Never forget how important this job is! The overall design and furnishings were amazing to boot. We will definitely be back and recommended this hotel to anyone looking for a truly memorable experience. Thank You!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dan p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Very fun and elegant place, great restaurants and pool.
Staff are knowledgeable and friendly, from the arrival to every detail, room are spacious and the bed is super comfortable. Our all stay was delightful.
Really Enjoyed

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mandy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews