We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Florida Vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exceptional VIEW to Atlantic ocean, beach from balcony…
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Exceptional VIEW to Atlantic ocean, beach from balcony…
Office Executive 79' aviator style desk, Fast Internet 75 Meg, Print, Scan, Email ...
Aviator touch styled, Macy's Radley Sofa
Silk curtains by PIERRE FREY (Paris Fr) w/ Glass separating den & master bedroom
Exquisite KING SIZE BED upholstered in velvet, champagne color, TUFTED IN SWAROVSKI CRYSTALS
Luxury bathroom with separated toilet room. Vibrant® Moderne Brushed Gold faucet
Sumptuous bathroom
Second floor bathroom vanities for 2, vitreous china and mirrors
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
BHG-LLC
Lake Forest, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Perfect Florida Vacation!”
Reviewed 5 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Everything about this rental was perfect! The owner is the renter, so one does not have to deal with property managers that have multiple properties & never call back. He replies quickly to each question or concern from the moment you inquire about the property.

From what I could tell, this is the nicest & most updated unit in the whole place. It has been completely transformed and is modern with all the luxuries. The building itself is dated, but we just used it as our entryway. It has no effect once you enter the unit.

My husband & I stayed for a week with our 8 year old son, my 75 year old mother, my sister (and my 19 year old nephew for 2 of the nights). We met the property manager who couldn’t be any nicer. She went out of her way to meet us even though we arrived close to midnight due to flight delays. She arranged for valet services for our car, took us to the unit, and showed us around a bit. The door is equipped with an electronic key code so you never have to worry about a key. The townhouse was immaculate. It is rare to see a rental which takes such pride in perfection. And there are no carpets which was great for us because we usually deal with allergies in hotels due to the carpets.

And as soon as you see the amazing view…. You know you’re on vacation!!!

Everything in the unit was great! I truly had no complaints, which is a bit rare for me!  It is very functional and tastefully decorated with all of the modern luxuries. It is equipped with Sonos and NAS, which we enjoyed on a daily basis. The beds are extremely comfortable. Even the pull out sofa has a regular mattress (not the usual metal-bar-in-your-back kind). The sheets and towels are high quality and luxurious. There are even 2 bath robes in the master bath.

We even enjoyed cooking meals, which we often find difficult to do in rentals because of the lack of cookware or spices, etc…
This kitchen is equipped with a huge variety of spices, cooking oils and all of the cookware and utensils needed.
And if you’re a coffee addict like we are – this is coffee heaven! The kitchen is equipped with a drip coffee maker, a Nespresso unit, and a Breville espresso maker (with milk frother for cappuccinos)! Coffee, filters, and sugar are provided (although you may need to refill). There is also a powerful juicer and a hot water carafe… and a full wine rack for enjoyment!

The unit also has everything you need for the beach. Beach chairs, beach towels, and a great umbrella are provided for use.

We were sad to leave & can’t wait to rent the unit again – thank you for a great week!

Kristine M.
Lake Forest, IL

Tips: Make sure to allow some extra time (about 10 min) to access your car from valet. Also, you will want to bring shampoo & basic toiletries. Walgreen’s & Publix are a short drive away if you forget anything. There is a store in the lower level of the building but it is overpriced.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view is Amazing!
Liked least: The condition of the building (not including this unit)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2016
Kristine, thank you very much for taking the time to share all of these fine details ! I am thrilled that our efforts are paying off :))
Hope the weather in Chicago won't be to cold ...
Thank you,
Sincerely,
Mickael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy F
Cheshire, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 23 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Modern. Immaculate. Every conceivable top of the line amenity. Sat on the balcony and watched the ocean. Steps from the beach. Sat on the multi-recliner sectional with my family and watched the game on one of the big flatscreen TVs. Suite came with everything from beach chairs to a Soda Stream to an espresso maker. Couldn't have had more fun!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2016
Dear Cathy,
Thank you for your awesome feedback :))
You have also been exceptional guests, place was left impeccable too.
Hope to see you and family back in Miami Beach some time soon,
Sincerely,
Mickael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lin S
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Offered everything for adults and teens. The location is ideal and the unit has everything imaginable and more.
We enjoyed staying in some nights and dining in south beach.
Will definitely rent again

Lin

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2016
Dear Lin, Thank you very much, we will be very happy to see you again ! Hope that the rest of your vacation was also very enjoyable. A bient�t, Mickael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarlboroM...
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 16 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

My wife, adult son and I spent 9 days in Mickael Sebban's outstanding apartment. It lived completely up to our expectations, and exceeded them in several details.

The apartment was immaculate and feels very spacious.Everything was not only very clean, but most of the appliances and furniture appeared new and in top quality. There was an excellent, i.e. fast, wifi connection and all three of the huge smart TV screens worked perfectly. We even figured out how to play our own music via their loudspeakers. The bathrooms were excellent, and there was plenty of hot water. The kitchen was perfect for making all the meals we wanted. And the musical dishwasher was certainly a surprise.

The surroundings were also better than anticipated. Although the apartment is one of many of many in a huge complex of condominiums that generally could do with some maintenance, we only used the rest of the building to come and go. The apartment was several classes more interesting than the surroundings. The pool is huge and deep. Plenty of room for everyone. And, of course, the beach which is literally only a few meters away. We felt like kings.

So if you're looking for a super apartment right on the beach in Miami Beach, this is the place to stay. But only book it if you take care of everything, we want to find it in good shape when we return. We give it 6 stars!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2015
Dear Carl,

I was so pleased to have you spent some quality time at my place with your family. You obviously took care of the place like your own home if not better, Thank you :)

Thanks a million for your amazing review, objective too it seems :-)

I look forward to have you stay at the place on your very next vacation ...
Please thank the computing consultant to ;-)
Take care,
Mickael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason H
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
“Amazing Oceanfront Luxury!”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Every now and again you encounter a place and owner that not only meets, but exceeds every expectation you have. I have stayed at over 20 properties around the world using services such as this and Miami blew them all away easily. Mickael was an incredible host from the first email response through checkout. We planned a last minute trip and Mickael was incredibly responsive, helpful and one of the most nice and genuine people I have ever dealt with. Every detail was attended to and any inquiries had a response in almost no time at all.

The unit itself was perfect. From the highly functional design to the luxury features, it was truly a sight to behold. Large flat screen TVs, Sonos music throughout the unit, new appliances (including an espresso machine) and even a fully stocked spice/herb rack. The view is breathtaking and existing pictures do not do it justice. You could throw a stone and hit the ocean, it is that close. Waking up in the morning and watching the sun rise through the giant windows was amazing. Sitting out on the patio in the morning and evening listening to the waves kept a smile on my face all week. Thank you for one of the best vacations of my life!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2015
Wouahou, Thank you very much Jason for your feedback. It was very nice having you, I am glad you had the time of your life :) Take care, Mickael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing