We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,267)
Filter reviews
4,267 results
Traveller rating
3,355
474
205
112
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,355
474
205
112
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool filtered water sand box beach craft beautiful hotel south beach main pool beach team favorite hotel lobby bar amazing service pool service special thanks ocean view luxury hotel the entire staff tesla
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 4,267 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Jean Carlos and Alejandro provided great service for my friends and I. They were always looking after what it is we needed, and my friends enjoyed the beautiful atmosphere. The drinks were refreshing and the staff did a great job to make us feel welcomed. Food was tasty and fresh, very clean too.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Julian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton S, VP, 1 Hotel South Beach at 1 Hotel South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear 1 Hotel Guest,

Thank you for your review! Our resort has 7 dining outlets and I’m glad you and your friends were able to enjoy one of them! Hopefully next time you come back you can try a few more!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Easy and convenient access to the beach from the center pool at the hotel. Miguel is the best! He greeted us at the at the booth and immediately got us a great spot on the beach and set us up with chairs and drinks. Very friendly and thorough. Thanks for a great day!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bteraji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton S, VP, 1 Hotel South Beach at 1 Hotel South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear 1 Hotel Guest,

Thank you for your review! It’s great to hear that you were able to relax on the beach with our awesome beach team! We hope you can come back and vacation with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Unbelievable hotel!! Service from employees was above and beyond! My wife and I were on our honeymoon and they really made our stay there extra special with complimentary bottles of prosecco (thank you Bailey) on the beach and an upgrade to a suite!! Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jbazz219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton S, VP, 1 Hotel South Beach at 1 Hotel South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear 1 Hotel Guest,

Thank you for your review and choosing to spend your honeymoon with us! I am proud to hear that my team went above and beyond to make your trip special. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Gram and the rest of the team on the beach team was sooo excellent and helpful. Really made out stay a special experience. Highest level of service friendliness and caring. Can’t them enough for making our experience so special !

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bbanisadr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton S, VP, 1 Hotel South Beach at 1 Hotel South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear 1 Hotel Guest,

Thank you for your review! I am so glad you were able to relax by the beach and our team was able to make your day extra special. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Came to enjoy south beach for a nice beach day. Amazing beach day!!! The day was perfect! The beach was very attentive and friendly. The chairs are comfy and the food is delicious. Beach manager Gram was extremely helpful and nice.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Alexandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton S, VP, 1 Hotel South Beach at 1 Hotel South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear 1 Hotel Guest,

Thank you for your review! I’m glad you were able to enjoy the beach and Gram made your day extra special. Hopefully you can come back and stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews