We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
160
57
22
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
57
22
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean front full kitchen partial ocean view valet parking free bikes valet service walking distance would definitely stay here again location is great apartment bryan pools balcony floor washer billiards conveniences
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

The Apartment they gave us was pretty big, clean, with new furniture. Also the location is great, close to everything in the Miami area. Direct access to the beach, 2 pool areas, a very close playground for the kids . Definitely a good choice for a reasonable amount of money

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank igalzhzh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChurchillSuitesMgr, Manager at Churchill Suites Monte Carlo Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Thank you for the 4-star rating and review, igalzhzh! We're so glad you liked the apartment, the location, the pools and more. Good to hear you made the right choice for your needs and budget and all worked out well. It would be our pleasure to host you again in the future, thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Booked this apartment through Cote D’azur Ocean Apartments Miami, which we were looking for on arrival to find that the building is called the Monte Carlo. We had booked an ocean view apartment only to find they had overbooked so had a partial ocean view. Was a bit miffed but the view was still quite spectacular. The apartment had everything in you needed including a washer and drier. The only moan was we wanted to extend our checkout by a couple of ours and they wanted $80 which I thought was steep. So we checked out at the normal time. Plenty of room and was very quiet and right on the beach with shops and other amenities close by. Around 7 or 8 different companies rent apartments in this building so be warned.....

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JulesMilll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChurchillSuitesMgr, Manager at Churchill Suites Monte Carlo Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thank you for your 5-star rating and review, JulesMilll! We're so glad you enjoyed the apartment, the space, and the view. It's nice to hear that you had a chance to enjoy the quiet, the beach, the shops and other amenities. That's great! Yes, there are a number of different companies who service guests in this building. We do pride ourselves in providing EVERYTHING our guests may need during their stay with us and our on-site staff is there to assist daily from 8am-8pm. We're happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Kelly booked my reservation and was amazing. She Made sure my statmy was exactly what I needed. The valet guys are awesome. Will definitely stay again very soon. Location is right on the beach. Private access from Churchill suites.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank Megan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChurchillSuitesMgr, Manager at Churchill Suites Monte Carlo Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you for your 5-star rating and positive review, Megan! We're so glad your stay was great and the location was to your liking. We will be sure to let Kelly know of your appreciation during booking. It's nice to hear you would definitely stay again as we would definitely be happy to host you again. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

The grounds, room and building where spectacular!
The building was immaculate the staff there where exceptionally friendly and helpful! The check in staff where excellent and quick! The valet parking I thought I would hate where really fast and friendly and never waited more than a few minutes for our car Great place right on the beach! Pools, gym, rental bikes, access to printer, clean, up to date, and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Serena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChurchillSuitesMgr, Manager at Churchill Suites Monte Carlo Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

What a wonderful review and great experience you had, Serena, thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed the building, the location, the apartment, the staff, the valet parking and ALL of the awesome amenities the Monte Carlo building offers. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

I had an eye on this condo last year and finally visited this year. The condo is beautifully setup with kitchenette, washer, dryer. The grocery Public is only two blocks away and parking is all valet. There are six property management's with this hotel sodepends on who you can get , the rental can include parking and if not, $35 a day, which can add up fast. Our room is ocean front, so we can overlook ocean, enjoy the sunrise, sunset. The view definite worths the money.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tw0fish1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChurchillSuitesMgr, Manager at Churchill Suites Monte Carlo Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Thank you for your 5-star rating and great review, Tw0fish1! We're so glad you enjoyed the kitchen and accessories, washer and dryer, valet parking, proximity to shopping, and most of all, the views. We agree, it is worth it! It was our pleasure hosting you and we hope to host you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews