We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice quiet place for family vacation ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Fountain Condominium Hotel
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay there. Though apartments are on the smaller side, they have everything you might need to feel home. Rooms are well insulated, you don’t hear anyone else around you. We rented two apartments at the same time and they both were clean and cozy. One apartment had a sofa bed that had not a very good mattress but it’s not a big deal. You still get good nights sleep.
Wil was very attentive to all our needs and easy to reach every time we needed him.
And this place is close to beach and ocean drive yet very secluded. Would definitely come back

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Julia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2017

The hotel is nice and clean, rooms are small but comfy. Mattress is saggy with very pronounced pits. The bathroom door is a sliding type that is mounted outside of the door frame. Even fully closed it has gaps at least an inch wide on each side. Since the bathroom is less than 2 feet away from the bed, so there is really no privacy. We had two large flat screen TVs and had absolutely nothing to watch. We are usually not that concerned about TV packages on vacation but in the evenings we like watching some TV. We couldnt find anything other than religious channels, home shopping networks and local public access channels. It literally seemed that this was either the cheapest TV package or even free antenna broadcast. Upon checkout we had to take out our trash bag and wash dishes in the dishwasher. Considering the hotel charges $ 120 cleaning fee and only cleans the room after you leave, that didnt seem like a very good deal to use.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lixonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

The condo had everything you would possibly need and more (beach chair and umbrellas). Everything exactly like in the pictures very clean and quite. Will was very easy to contact via email and phone. I was very happy with my choice and plan on staying here again in future visits.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lizroblesadd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Very quiet and well-located place near Ocean Drive.
Quiet neighborhood, but near everything (bar, restaurant, supermarket) !
Room was good and clean. Pool also.
The fountain is at 5 minutes away from the beach.
I recommend this place if you want a quiet and authentic place in Miami Beach.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Annaiche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

This place has an excellent location, information and service. Poolarea and room are very good and clean. Public food store and parking nearby fixed by Wil at a reasonable price for South Beach. Thank you Wil !

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank llbergmans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Miami Beach hotels
1.2 km away
Leslie Hotel
Leslie Hotel
#40 of 212 in Miami Beach
579 reviews
0.1 km away
Urbanica The Meridian Hotel
Urbanica The Meridian Hotel
#1 of 212 in Miami Beach
540 reviews
4.5 km away
Circa 39 Hotel
Circa 39 Hotel
#33 of 212 in Miami Beach
991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Shelborne South Beach
Shelborne South Beach
#64 of 212 in Miami Beach
1,821 reviews
3.8 km away
The Palms Hotel & Spa
The Palms Hotel & Spa
#28 of 212 in Miami Beach
2,696 reviews
0.4 km away
Mercury All-Suites Condo Hotel
Mercury All-Suites Condo Hotel
#28 of 88 in Miami Beach
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Fountain Condominium Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Fountain Condominium Hotel

Address: 334 Euclid Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139-8737
Region: United States > Florida > Miami Beach
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 88 Speciality Lodging in Miami Beach
Price Range: €178 - €253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Fountain Condominium Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 33

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing