We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
60
17
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
17
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet neighborhoodwashing machine and dryertoilet flushingfull kitchenin south beachbeach towelsocean drivegreat locationwithin walking distancecollins avenueliving roomenjoyed our staystay there againsofiunitfloridasupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

The hotel is nice and clean, rooms are small but comfy. Mattress is saggy with very pronounced pits. The bathroom door is a sliding type that is mounted outside of the door frame. Even fully closed it has gaps at least an inch wide on each side. Since the bathroom is less than 2 feet away from the bed, so there is really no privacy. We had two large flat screen TVs and had absolutely nothing to watch. We are usually not that concerned about TV packages on vacation but in the evenings we like watching some TV. We couldnt find anything other than religious channels, home shopping networks and local public access channels. It literally seemed that this was either the cheapest TV package or even free antenna broadcast. Upon checkout we had to take out our trash bag and wash dishes in the dishwasher. Considering the hotel charges $ 120 cleaning fee and only cleans the room after you leave, that didnt seem like a very good deal to use.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lixonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

The condo had everything you would possibly need and more (beach chair and umbrellas). Everything exactly like in the pictures very clean and quite. Will was very easy to contact via email and phone. I was very happy with my choice and plan on staying here again in future visits.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lizroblesadd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Very quiet and well-located place near Ocean Drive.
Quiet neighborhood, but near everything (bar, restaurant, supermarket) !
Room was good and clean. Pool also.
The fountain is at 5 minutes away from the beach.
I recommend this place if you want a quiet and authentic place in Miami Beach.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Annaiche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

This place has an excellent location, information and service. Poolarea and room are very good and clean. Public food store and parking nearby fixed by Wil at a reasonable price for South Beach. Thank you Wil !

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank llbergmans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

The condo was exactly as pictured! The decor was beautiful, it was clean, and had everything we needed for our trip. Wil definitely made us feel at home and responded promptly. The condo was in walking distance to mostly everything we wanted to visit which saved us a lot on Uber/taxi. We have already referred them to family and friends as well as we'll definitely be returning soon!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank moniquecab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews