We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A little piece of Argentina’s best”

Baires Grill Argentinean Resto
Reserve with OpenTable
Baires Grill Argentinean Resto is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #138 of 1,232 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$54
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: City Centre
Cross street: Alton Road
Description: An authentic Argentinean restaurant in the heart of South Beach, coming soon Brickell and Sunny Isles locations! Specialize in certified Black Angus Beef at reasonable prices and a great wine selection mainly from Argentina with a friendly and professional service in a relaxed atmosphere.
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

Once again a good shot in Miami Beach (SOBE), this restaurant is placed in a very fashion point in South Beach, kind of hided.
We made a reservation through opentable (fast and easy) and had an uber to go.
We had a beef carpaccio which was perfect, my wife the “baires salad” a very flavored green salad with tomato, avocado and caramelized onion with cuts of “entraña”. I had the personal portion of grilled “entraña” which was very nice and tender, also well cooked as it is difficult to get the cook point you want, but these guys excelled at it.
Also, from the host to the waitress, very nice and great service.
Again... you must came!!

Thank Cristián F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BairesGrillResto, Owner at Baires Grill Argentinean Resto, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you so much Cristian! Glad to read you enjoyed your experience with us!

Hope to see you soon again,
Best,

Marcelo Ferreiros
Co/Owner Baires Grill Resto
marcelo.ferreiros@bairesgrill.com
info@bairesgrill.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 1,306 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

I drove past this place and thought, “I’d like to have dinner there”. Well I did! It was delicious. The place is very nice. We saw many families dinning. It’s open late, which was a plus since it’s the beach. We truly enjoyed the experience.

Thank Norma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BairesGrillResto, Owner at Baires Grill Argentinean Resto, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Hi Norma,
thank you so much for your review. Glad to read you enjoyed it.
Hope to see you soon again!!

Best,
Marcelo Ferreiros
Co/Owner Baires Grill Resto
marcelo.ferreiros@bairesgrill.com
info@bairesgrill.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

We loved the place which we tried on impulse. My steak was great, tender and cooked as requested. My wife enjoyed her salmon and grilled vegetables. Pleasantly surprised to have a non chocolate molten cake.. this was caramel..and extremely delicious. Good value for money

Thank Nigel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BairesGrillResto, Owner at Baires Grill Argentinean Resto, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

HI Nigel,
thank you so much, glad to read you enjoyed the whole experience!
Hope to see you soon again for more molten cakes!
Best,
Marcelo Ferreiros
Co/Owner Baires Grill Resto
marcelo.ferreiros@bairesgrill.com
info@bairesgrill.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Ate here on a Friday night. Was surprisingly quiet. Ate inside which was very nice. Empanadas to start which were great. Ribeye for my main was great also and my wife enjoyed her caprese salad. Only gave mark of theee as service was a little condescending. Would recommend as food is good.

1  Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BairesGrillResto, Owner at Baires Grill Argentinean Resto, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Hi Nick, thank you so much for letting us know about your experience.
We work hard every day to improve in every area.
Glad to read you enjoyed the food!!
Hope to see you soon,
Best,

Marcelo Ferreiros
Co/Owner Baires Grill Resto
marcelo.ferreiros@bairesgrill.com
info@bairesgrill.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Went there for dinner and ordered skirt steak with mash potatoes and salad. The steak was perfectly cooked and full of flavor. The mash potatoes had a little mascarpone so it made them delicious. Wine was very good and reasonably priced. Service was excellent! The whole experience was great so my wife and I went back a few days later. Empanadas were very tasty.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Carlos F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BairesGrillResto, Owner at Baires Grill Argentinean Resto, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Hi Carlos
thank you so much for taking time to describe your experience.
Glad to read you enjoyed it!

Hope to see you soon again,
Best,
Marcelo Ferreiros
Co/Owner Baires Grill Resto
marcelo.ferreiros@bairesgrill.com
info@bairesgrill.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Baires Grill Argentinean Resto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing