We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,474)
Filter reviews
1,474 results
Traveller rating
492
553
233
103
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
492
553
233
103
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast and dinner party bus south beach free drinks key west two blocks ocean drive happy hour the location is perfect clubs roommates lobby miami sobe vibe nightlife
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 1,474 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Julio! Julio! Julio! I must say the whole staff at SoBe Hostel was amazing, but one person was beyond that!!! Julio went above and beyond to ensure we had a wonderful stay! From beginning to end Julio was respectful and helpful in every way! We were a little skeptical at first because we had never been to a Hostel but it was even more hospitable than any fancy hotel. Keep in mind the rooms are simple. bunk beds no t.v. Etc. But! That honestly made the experience better! It's Miami! You should only be in the room to sleep anyway! Everything about this Hostel was perfect and it was the perfect place to have our girls trip! Thank you SoBe and Julio!

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Jazmin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

The friendliness of all the staff was amazing, meeting people from all over the world, it was colorful & not to be mention the "Night out on the bus" was just amazing. I would definitely always go back and stay there.
Only thing is you have to be comfortable with sharing a room

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SchaneP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

I was solo travelling and spent a couple of nights over there, It was so fun, I met people from all the world and their parties were awesome, we were taken in a big group to different bars, nightclubs and also another hostal, it allowed me to explore nice places in Miami. You feel an awesome vive in all the hostal, the walls inspire you and the living room is just relaxing. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They offer vegetarian options in breakfast and dinner, loved it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paula L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

SoBe was great for young travellers. They had lots of activities and parties organised for every night. It was a very chill vibe and very well priced. I was travelling with 3 other friends and we had the option of a private 4 room which was convenient. Free breakfast and dinner included which was awesome. WiFi only works downstairs but this wasn't an issue. Would definitely recommend to young travellers.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank _Lilly_11_lilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

The hostel is located very close to the beach, nearly walking distance to the south beach and the ocean drive. The reception staff is also very friendly and check-in and check-out processes are very convenient. Good for a few nights' cheap stay with friends.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ritika J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews