We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Position for Beach and Town”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach
Ranked #65 of 214 Hotels in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Wonderful reception from staff and taken to amazing and spacious suite with refreshments.
Gorgeous views of easily accessible beach.
Excellent service from al restaurant staff who were most helpful, especially with how you like your English tea!
The atmosphere was so friendly and the restaurant leads out to the pool area where you can eat and drink.
It's also just a short stroll across to a the beach.
Walking up town in the evening takes you to a variety of other eateries and bars.
We had amazing sights of cruise ships passing by our windows!

Room Tip: Corner suites have a 180 degrees view with loungers and a shady side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fengshuil Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,872)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

80 - 84 of 1,872 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2017

Excellent Stay! Beautiful Property located in the heart of South Beach. The staff was extremely attentive and made the stay so much better. Hats of to Jesus! Amazing Hospitality! This guy makes it a point to make sure your enjoying stay! Great Breakfast! Everyone is smiling! Thank you!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank rafaelt2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

My husband and step daughter were thrilled to find this hotel on our walk to the beach. We went to Miami for spring break 2017, and I meant to write this sooner. We stayed at a friends house not far away and had a hard time our first couple of days finding a breakfast place en route to the beach that everyone could enjoy. Until we found the Hilton. The breakfast buffet spread is delicious and expansive and we got to sit by the pool and enjoy a leisurely breakfast. the music was great and our servers went above and beyond to ensure we were happy and knew we could take our time there. and even enjoy the pool. We ended up returning here for dinner and breakfast each morning for the rest of our trip. We had a great time every time we went, laughing smiling and enjoying delicious food. I would love to stay here in the future. I'm sorry that I no longer remember the names of the servers who helped make our experience so lovely, but my family will never forget how great of a time we had at the Hilton.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ginevra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Professional staff that handles english and hispanic, good service from the staff, nice rooms in good conditions. Good that the hotel have a restaurant inside the hotel, this enriches the stay at the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 380gisleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Extremely helpful staff delivering exceptional service during hurricane Irma.
Loved every minute of our stay and the room was superb overlooking a part of the beach and city view. Looking forward to return in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Lukemcallister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Miami Beach hotels
Marriott Stanton South Beach
#22 of 214 in Miami Beach
2,565 reviews
Hilton Cabana Miami Beach
#87 of 214 in Miami Beach
2,532 reviews
Bentley Hotel South Beach
#74 of 214 in Miami Beach
1,647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Center
Z Ocean Hotel South Beach
Z Ocean Hotel South Beach
#18 of 214 in Miami Beach
1,996 reviews
The Palms Hotel & Spa
#28 of 214 in Miami Beach
2,754 reviews
City Center
Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Address: 101 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33139-7212
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Miami Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Spa Hotel in Miami Beach
#37 Business Hotel in Miami Beach
#39 Family Hotel in Miami Beach
#41 Romantic Hotel in Miami Beach
#46 Luxury Hotel in Miami Beach
#53 On the Beach Hotel in Miami Beach
Price Range: €212 - €657 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Bentley Miami South Beach Hotel Miami Beach
Hilton Miami Beach
Hilton Hotel Miami Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing