We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,011)
Filter reviews
2,011 results
Traveller rating
966
525
260
152
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
966
525
260
152
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnikki beach clubdiamond membersouth beachwest towerocean drivemarble floorspartial ocean viewsouth endcity viewfull kitchenone bedroom suitepool areafront desk staffan upgradebeach chairscorner roombeach staff
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 2,011 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

Vasilis at the restaurant Georgio Vogiatzis is the best waiter in the world. Amazing service so attentive and so nice. He doesn't miss a beat. Thank you so much Vasilis!!!!bc of you we will dine here every year for our anniversary vacation!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

I count on the Hilton brand to deliver a property with great amenities -- pool, spa, shops, restaurants. Unfortunately, the one in South Beach did not, starting with the substandard Greek restaurant and the underwhelming spa. They do not live up to the Hilton brand. The one positive is the beach which is right outside the property, but you can stay elsewhere and still enjoy it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank westcoastguy2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael M, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Dear Guest:


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. Our Executive Team is reviewing your comments to ensure they are used to improve our guest's experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.


Sincerely,

Rafael Moreno
Front Office Supervisor
Hilton Bentley
rafael.moreno@hilton.com
305-938-4600

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

This hotel is a real disgrace for the Hilton brand. The overall status of the hotel room was very poor with a decrepit sofa bed, curtains had holes, walls and bed lamps were damaged. The room floor was only vacuum cleaned the third day of our stay resulting in sea sand in the room. The matrass of the sofa bed was dirty and fully degraded making it impossible to sleep on. When we asked for another bed, we received 2 single old beds of which one bed had metal spirals almost pinching through the matrass. You could barely sleep on it. The next day, this bed was replaced by a bed with acceptable quality. The swimming pool was dirty and lots of food rests where on the floor around the pool since a big party decided to have Saturday evening dinner at the restaurant just next to the pool not respecting pool rules at all.
As a Diamond HHonors member I was really surprised by the low quality and poor service of this Hilton hotel. I have always very much appreciated the quality of the Hilton Hotels and sincerely hope that this was an isolated incident.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Orange2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael M, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. Our Executive Team is reviewing your comments to ensure they are used to improve our guest's experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.


Sincerely,

Rafael Moreno
Front Office Supervisor
Hilton Bentley
rafael.moreno@hilton.com
305-938-4600

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Excellent overall experience. Very helpful a polite staff. Amazing beach and nice and fair Restaurant.It's a small property with few apartments so privacy and not to much noise it's also a positive aspect. The rooms are very nice.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Polpetone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Excellent hotel. Great location fantastic amenities and superior service. Great value to use points during the weekdays, changed hotels for the weekend but in hindsight would've been worth staying even with the higher points required on weekend stays!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Myasolara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews