We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you want”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
PRIVATE BEDROOM Full Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
PRIVATE BEDROOM
Full Kitchen
SINGLE COT-BED FOR A 3RD PLACE TO SLEEP
Bathroom
THE POOL
The Building---Two Streets away from Ocean Drive and Lincoln Road
Lincoln Road One Block Away
The Hudson Pool-View from the Apartment
Sout Beach-Two Streets Away
And South Beach on a Quieter Day.
SOUTH BEACH 5 MINUTE WALK
OCEAN DRIVE
LINCOLN ROAD
SOUTH BEACH 5 MINUTE WALK
SOUTH BEACH 5 MINUTE WALK
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Pavel P
Klatovy, Czech Republic
1 review
“Everything you want”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I was very satisfied with this apartment. The apartment has eveyrthing you want, clima, fridge, TVs, bathroom and parkcard for surcharge. And it is located only few steps from ocean.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nunzia59W...
wexford
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome location!”
Reviewed 16 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

A perfect location and very comfortable. A bit of a mildewy smell but they came to clean the a/c vents. With the fantastic location comes some expected noise.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2015
Thank you.....I think this is one of the best vacation rental values in South Beach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanislav...
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“nice flat, excellent location”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This is a nice flat close to Lincoln road mall and the beach (10 min walk, and a nicer area of the South Beach). It has all the necessity and quite tastefully decorated, Our family really enjoyed it. Also the owner and his assistant are fantastic (quick and accommodating) in replying to questions or requests. The only negative side is that it was a bit noisy especially on Friday and Saturday nights- perhaps party at "Five Guys"?, but I guess this is a generic issue in SoBe. Also for parking (which IS an issue in Miami Beach) I can recommend the official City of Miami Beach multi-level car park on 16 Street, between Ocean Dr and Collins Ave, it's much cheaper than many other alternatives ($16 per 24h if staying continuously) and very close.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, customer service, and the flat itself
Liked least: a bit of noise outside on weekend nights
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia S
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Location is everything!”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I love to stay in a condo when vacationing with my children and in-laws. The location is unbeatable. Close to the beach, 10 minute walk, yet far enough away from the clubs, traffic and constant commotion on Ocean Drive and Collins Ave. Everything is within walking distance from the unit: shopping on Lincoln Road, dining along Espanola Way and the beach. The unit was comfortable with a full kitchen, living/dining room, queen bed in bedroom and a bath with shower. The property has a large swimming pool surrounded by palm trees and tropical plants that keeps it from getting to warm during the peak sun hours. The booking process was quick and pleasant. Check in was a breeze and the staff gave me telephone numbers should there be any questions during our stay.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nfunkcpa
Highland Park, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect location with most helpful owner”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

If you want to be in a walk-to-everything location in the heart of South Beach, this is it. The apartment itself is comfortable and more than adequate for two people. I was able to set up an office using the internet connection so that I could operate my Illinois business. It was great to be able to work from early in the morning, and then when the day brightened walk to the beach or to Flamingo Park for tennis clinic. Nearby are more terrific little restaurants than you can visit. Whenever we return to South Beach, I hope we'll be able to rent Lee's Suite 200.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing