We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,494)
Filter reviews
1,494 results
Traveller rating
612
403
227
103
149
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
612
403
227
103
149
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hoursouth beachfree drinksfree shuttletwo blocksrooms are smallocean drivelocation is greatbartendermiamiclubsstereocruise
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 1,494 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel Chelsea was an amazing stay. Shoutout the supervisor, Angel, for helping me out!

Perfect hotel for the price, location. The people are great. Drinks. Food, service, rooms. Everything was amazing!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Genesis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angel s, General Manager at Hotel Chelsea, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2018

It was a pleasure to have hosted you Genesls W, and we thank you for investing time to share your experience. Our team truly takes great pride in perfecting every detail of our hotel to provide guests with one of the most lavish experiences in South Beach and it makes us really happy to know that was your case. Thank you and we hope we can welcome you back soon.

Angel Solano
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is in a great location right in the middle of everything. The customer service is amazing. Also happy hour is from 7 to 8 free drinks. The front staff was very friendly and helped me out with anything I needed.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Keiara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

Our stay at The Chelsea hotel was absolutely amazing! The staff definitely set the bar when it comes to service, location & class. They have a complimentary free shuttle to the airport to it was really convenient for us. The happy hour was awesome as they offer their guests FREE unlimited alcahol at the bar in the lobby!The pool next door was perfect temperature to match the heat outside. And my personal favorite part was the room! The bed is like sleeping on a cloud, best sleep I've gotten in a hotel in decades, didnt want to wake up! Thank you so much Hotel Chelsea for going above and beyond to keep us satisfied. The General Manager Angel Solano was such an awesome guy, he greeted me personally with any requests or concerns I had. Definitely staying here again & recommending to my friends and family!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank krayzy Kid C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angel s, General Manager at Hotel Chelsea, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

We're thrilled we were able to welcome you to Hotel Chelsea! Nothing makes us happier than knowing we exceeded your expectations during your visit to our property. Our central location in the heart of the Art Deco District truly can't be beat, but it's our team members who are the key to ensuring each of our guests have a special experience thanks to their genuine attention to service. We look forward to hosting you again in the very near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Free airport shuttle was amazing and service was amazing 24/7! Irina and Angel we’re just fantastic with customer service! Love love love everything about this stay, great restaurant and amazing deals during happy hour! It’s a must to stay here while in Miami!! So close to the beach too:)

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Francine Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Our stay here was an excellent experience both times, the location is very close to anything and everything from the beach and the port of Miami. Also the staff was very accommodating and friendly, made us feel at home immediately, especially Angel and Irina. They are amazing!! Thank you so much for your help!! I would definitely recommend staying here.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank rachelyang1024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews