We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,568)
Filter reviews
1,568 results
Traveller rating
679
404
229
103
153
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
679
404
229
103
153
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour south beach free drinks free shuttle two blocks rooms are small ocean drive location is great bartender miami clubs cruise
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 1,568 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Staff was very welcoming and accomodating as our flight got in before check in. Airport shuttle & free happy hour drinks are also a nice perk! Close to many restaurant, clubs and bars. Within walking distance of the beach!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank rgr5r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Upon arrival a free shuttle picked us up and got us to the hotel safe. Upon arrival we were greated by Angel the manager . Nice staff . Hotel happy hours 7-8 pm . For those who love drinking . Take advantage . Nice entrance . The front of the hotel is pretty . The hotel is in the middle of everything . Very close to the beach and stores .

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Diana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

This is a very good location in the art deco area of South Beach. Just be prepared that this is a party town. We were on the third floor facing the street and below is a patio with music late. It was Memorial Day weekend when we visited so we expected noise but I think it will be noisy no matter when. Can be loud in the hallways late at night too with partyers. No complaints though, all is good.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

In comparison to all the other hotels that i've stayed in South Beach Hotel Chelsea has been the best. The checking in and out process was extremely quick and easy. The rooms are updated and clean. We were also provided with free shuttle to and from the airport. Oh how can I forget, you can't beat the happy hour from 7-8PM. Dont forget to ask for Angel he will provide you with excellent customer service and willing to go above and beyond to accomodate you during your stay.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Good and affordable hotel close to all the fun stuff on south beach, Happy hour everyday at 7pm. Free drinks for 1 hour! Irina at the front desk is amazing and attentive to all my needs! definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ola C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews