We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$318
US$251
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$281
US$229
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dream South Beach(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$241
US$190
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$373
US$284
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mondrian South Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$193
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Palms Hotel & Spa(Miami Beach)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$310
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Confidante Miami Beach(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$218
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fontainebleau Miami Beach(Miami Beach)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$295
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Pestana Miami South Beach(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$204
US$154
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort(Miami Beach)
US$326
US$313
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
8
9
6
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
9
6
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2013

Wasn't really sure what I was booking when I booked on line so was pleasantly surprised to find a spacious, light, well located, furnished apartment for a very reasonable price. Apartments are a mix of rent and owned. Reception has limited hours but providing you get there before 8 you'll be fine. The apartment was well equipped with cooking facilities, dishwasher, fridge freezer and washing machine. It was modern decor - white walls and furnishing interspersed with black. No parking provided but they can get you a 50% discount on a public car park on corner of Collins and 5th. Just be aware there is a $60 charge for final cleaning however long you stay even though that was not clear at time of booking. We stayed on ground floor and noise from above could be heard but it wasn't a problem.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Martintracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2013

Reception has limited hours, so when we arrived after it had closed there was no one to repair our air-con and so we sweated all night. They fixed the next day. The building is old and a lick a white paint and some italian leather furniture does not make up for hearing every noise at every hour from both inside and outside the hotel. Don't expect an equiped kitchen as there was very little in term of anything over and above the fridge and over. Still we enjoyed the location and the lady on reception was lovely.

Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank WanderingKats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2012

We stayed at First SoFi with 2 kids for 1 week in a comfortable, well-appointed, 2-bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment and found it to be just what we were looking for and wanted. It was spacious, light, sunny and the location one block from the beach was so convenient. We had had no communication with the reception prior to arrival so were pleasantly surprised when we arrived and everything was ready for us. I read the reviews, both positive and negative, and some things were true when we were there but some were not or could easily be resolved by the staff. We asked for a few extras and got them promptly. Granted some of the furniture could use a little upgrade and a few more kitchen appliances could make it more complete, but overall we had everything we needed. We wanted a kitchenette because we didn't want the restrictions of eating in a hotel or restaurants and we wanted space with 2 kids and we got more than we needed! We had no problem with parking in the (granted small) parking lot perhaps because it was off-season? Overall highly recommend First SoFi!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Life0Riley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2012

By far the very best place in Miami Beach:brand new designer appartments with brand new kitchens : dishwasher,washingmachine & dryer included & all for the same price as a hotel room.100 cotton towels & linen -meaning they dry you off ,once you step wet out off the shower.Best location too :Superquiet -but close to all the clubs & one step from the beach.
lots of space & beautiful design.Best Value for your money!

Room Tip: stat at first so-fi !
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Guessguess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

We arrived to find a big, light and modern apartment, a place where you could actually live for a longer period. Nothing of the stuffiness usually found at hotelrooms. Some of the furniture/applinces may be a little worn but the overall impression is charming and with a beautiful atmosphere. Our pullcurtains didnt work at first but were mended as soon as we told the staff.
The people there are nice and friendly, the guy in charge of parking dutifully moved the cars around so that it was always possible to get your car out whenever you wanted and you could park for free.

Room Tip: we were in 101, but don't know about any of the others.....
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews