We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,132)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveller rating
264
484
241
75
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
484
241
75
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parisian breakfast south beach nice rooftop ocean drive minute walk to the beach lincoln road valet parking street noise the penthouse few blocks corner room restaurants and bars miami collins
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,132 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Omg what a great places and all the staff were amazing I have no complaints ( not even gluten free which there was none of ) why I have changed from my normal review this has to be a fab place great staff the room was clean/spotless ( as I blog over food normally I don’t eat breakfast till 10.30 so I will let this one go the rooftop drink and staff were amazing the views were to die4. the hotel was very quite and the down stair restraint is great for kids they have games woohoo keep the kids happy

So would I give this a top mark ( none food base ) YES no pool but when your out all day beach and near by hot Les have pools I did feel I missed out ( so I would give 10 out of 10 ) none food base revive happy stay ever one ( thank you for my 75+ thousand happy customers ( I will go back to the hotel in a few weeks to do food receive ) FB Paula Newland FB cavewomanbody FB bcozwecan FB just4keepersgoalkeepergloves

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Paula N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Clean, friendly staff, good location. Would definitely stay there again. Price is great, easy walk to anywhere in Miami Beach. Nice restaurant on site good food and great roof top bar...Happy Hour!!!!

Stayed: May 2018
Thank DreamRidelimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

We have been staying here a couple times a year for about 3 years now and it has always been a pleasure staying here. The staff is always welcoming which is important to us being a black gay male couple. The rooms have always been clean and readily available. The concierge, I believe her name was Mickey, went above and beyond with providing amazing customer service. Great place for a great price. See you soon Townhouse!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Govanator425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

I didn't stay at the Townhouse hotel- I visited the bar on top. I went a little early (I have children - I'm asleep by 11), but the spot was adorable. Definitely a good late night spot for a drink. Recommend!

Stayed: May 2018
Thank christyoverall3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

This was a complete disaster. To start, the room was dirty, small and the linen/seat covers disgusting. The bed is actually a very thin mattress on wood slats; uncomfortable, old and smelly. Next, one of the Reception staff (Freddy) was constantly rude: maybe because we are a same sex couple, but really in 2018, no one needs to put up with that level of poor service, rudeness and refusing to answer questions and assist. However, this is not surprising! I wanted to share some feedback with the General Manager about the stay; two emails and several calls later, Ash Singh, has decided to ignore the request to speak with him. Obviously they are content taking Guest's money for providing an inferior, dirty product with rude and obnoxious service.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Petertravel64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews