We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
WyndhamUS$112
PricelineUS$112
Expedia.comUS$112
FindHotelUS$112
Hotels.comUS$112
Trip.comUS$118
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,301)
Filter reviews
1,301 results
Traveller rating
248
382
357
156
158
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
248
382
357
156
158
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay at la quinta close to the airport free breakfast shuttle service yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,301 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2020 via mobile

So night one I found a bed bug crawling acrossed my pillow. I moved rooms immediately but no further action was taken by the hotel to ensure my satisfaction. There was barely an apology. Night two a hotel employee tried entering my room around 11:00pm. That was the last night i stayed there. Even if they offered me a free 7 night stay i wouldn't go back there. Never again as the title says. However if you want to score some drugs it seems like a hotspot so maybe it's for you.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank MisfitBuilds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

This is a very tired property with decent staff. Both inside and out were filthy, with an attempt to disguise
The filth inside by using a extremely potent cleaner that adversely effected several family members.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rgkrigg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0667GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Miami Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is very unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay and were presented with cleanliness issues. We apologize if you were uncomfortable and we can look into the cleaner that you are referring to. We want to make our guests feel comfortable and will make improvements to better serve our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

I had an issue with the reservation and they were very patient. They offered different solutions. the room and bathroom was very cleand and bed very conforntable . great palce to stay. they also have a market so all you need is there

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank susanaolivo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020

Never go again there. I am traumatised. Got woke up by a person that open the door at 3 am in the morning.Noise, screaming, People complaining outsider of the room between 1 to 4 o'clock in the morning. It was very fun to sleep over....

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank sascha553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0667GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Miami Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

We apologize that you were interrupted and inconvenienced by noise. This is not a good reflection of our company and we should have provided better service to make sure you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

I won't be staying at this property ever again. We had so many issues. My assistant pre paid for the three rooms. On the second day of being at the property the front desk goes to one of the rooms of my employees and rudely tells them they have to leave for no payment. We had paid for four days in advance for each room. We had to go to the office to show receipts of payment and the front desk was extremely rude. On the third day of our stay they give the same room to another guest that walks into our room. Again someone comes to our room to tell us rudely that we need to be out now. Mind you we had paid for the room and we were telling them this they were so rude. They finally listened to us after we showed the receipt again of out payment. If we had not been in the room our belongings could have been stolen. I beyond upset and I told everyone I know not to stay at this property. The front desk obviously doesn't know what they are doing.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jannetq2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0667GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Miami Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we apologize for the issues you experienced. We understand that there are discrepancies at times with guest rooms and 3rd party reservations, however this should not effect the guest in any way. Please send an email to lq0667agm@laquinta.com with the name on the reservation so I can help resolve this.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews