We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,741)
Filter reviews
4,741 results
Traveller rating
1,925
1,664
748
249
155
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,925
1,664
748
249
155
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bartender victor golf course view miami airport the club lounge car rental hotel bar free shuttle between flights long flight shuttle service one night stay south beach valet parking rickenbacker spg cruise luggage
Filter
Updating list...
498 - 503 of 4,741 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Victor was an absolute delight. Our favorite part of the stay! Very attentive, friendly, accommodating, fast, and accurate. We loved Victor! The hotel was very nice and convenient as well. We were staying here for a flight, and the hotel took care of a shuttle to the airport, which was very helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacquie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

We stayed here for a couple nights before heading to Cuba. I want to bring special attention to Yagui [Jackie]; she welcomed us at the front check in desk. We had a free day and wanted to tour Miami. When I asked Yaqui for a suggestion, she hand printed a note on how to ride the Metrorail and the Metro mover, getting off at Bayfront Park. We followed her advise and enjoyed our day in Miami. Thank you Yaqui for guiding us and you earn "a job well done". The hotel is at the end of the 'orange line', with a short walk across an intersection to the hotel. Our room and breakfast were A+. All in all, a very nice stay. The staff greeting you in the entrance were very helpful; thanks!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IslandSunAMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

We've spent 4 nights at this hotel in a King room at the 10th floor. The room was very spacious, facing the golf course and the pool. It was also very clean, quiet, the bed was super comfortable and the WiFi was decent (and free).
The hotel feels a bit old, most of the windows were dirty and you can see the wear in many places, but the kindness of the staff compensates for that.
The lounge area is a very nice touch.
I would definitely consider returning to this hotel when in Miami, especially given the position to the airport and the car rental center.
Miami Beach is a pleasant 15-20 minute drive away, and the parking, even with it's 17$/day+tax price tag, keeps your car safe and in the shade.

Room Tip: Get a King room with Lounge Access. It should be on the top floor (10) with Golf Course View.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mircea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

Celebrity Cruises had booked us a short daytime stay at this hotel between disembarking Celebrity Infinity in Fort Lauderdale and catching BA208 MIA to LHR. We were able to have food in the restaurant and enjoy a few hours rest in our pleasant room. Just the job.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrewlgc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

My stay at this hotel was wonderful, Superb staff who were always willing to assist. The transportation to and from the hotel is excellent. Very clean environment, breakfast was super good. Cleaners did an excellent job. The Manager Susan was excellent as we had a minor problem and she handled it with excellence.

Room Tip: We had views of both sides , overlooking the golf course and seeing the airport. Also the city at night time.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth11555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews