We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!”
other travellers have booked this property
Water views from floor to ceiling windows: Miami River and Biscayne Bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Water views from floor to ceiling windows: Miami River and Biscayne Bay
Water views from floor to ceiling windows: Miami River and Biscayne Bay Living area next to kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Water views from floor to ceiling windows: Miami River and Biscayne Bay
Water views from floor to ceiling windows: Miami River and Biscayne Bay
Living area next to kitchen
Well lit and thoroughly equipped kitchen
All appliances includes, from top brands
At all angles, great views, in this case of the city.
Should I sleep or enjoy the views?
Second bedroom
Enjoy the views, also from this bedroom
Bathroom for secondary bedroom. Double sink, shower
What a balcony view!
No matter what you do, please go to the SPA. Gorgeous and FREE
Another zone at the SPA
Enjoying the views from the pool
Snack, refreshments?  Yes, by the pool. Open until 6:00 PM
Shower area and Saunas zone. Pure design
Night View
Entrance at your tower. Columns will remind you of the moais at Easter Island
Walk by the river. Breath, relax, enjoy.
Heritage point just by the building
Brickell Key Island. Go walking or running. 1.2 miles perimeter. No cars or bikes allowed.
Metromover, 300 yards from your building. FREE
Brickell at night
You can walk or take the Metromover to American Airlines Arena for musical or sport shows
Take your camera and shoot hundreds of photos of amazing graffiti
Beach? South Beach or Crandon Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miami, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Natalia R
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We rented this condo for a short family trip and the experience was incredible The property, on a high floor, looks better than in the pictures, and the views are to die for. It´s a corner condo and we spent hours every night in the balcony looking at the skyline, the bay and the boats in the river.
Decoration is really amazing, its seems like someone thought about each detail and all the pieces of furniture are great quality and design (forget cheap Ikea!!). Kitchen was well equipped and we were able to cook while enjoying the views.
Internet worked perfectly and TV in the living room was smart, so we were able to watch Netflix using our own account.
Neighbourhood is one of the best in Miami. You can find, literally, anything you may need within walking distance! so many restaurants, terraces, parcs, shops, walks... even museums!!! we visited the recently inaugurated Frost Museum of Sciences and we enjoyed it so much...!! you can walk there. If you prefer the beach, it is 12-15 short ride. Whole Foods is just two blocks away. And we spent one day at the Brickell City Center the most fascinating mall now in Miami, which is just one block away.

We rented a car and took advantage of the parking spaces Natalia has at the adjacent building. Much cheaper than valet parking, and so convenient! I definitely recommend to hire a parking space from her.

Check-in and check-out process were smooth and easy and Nicole and Natalia answered any message within minutes.
No doubt I will come back and I absolutely recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Miami.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan W
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“This place is SPECTACULAR!!!!”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My husband and I were scheduled to arrive in Miami 4:30 pm this past Friday. Due to a flight delay we were three hours late. Mia was wonderful and understanding and greeted us with a great big smile . We felt terrible that we ruined the beginning of her weekend. For weeks after scheduling our trip I would look at the pictures of the condo all the time. The pictures are beautiful, but they don't do it justice. Words can't describe just how truly amazing this condo is. Everything was absolutely perfect. I wish I could give it 10+ stars. The view was breathtaking! I would wake up in the middle of the night and look out the windows for hours. I've never seen anything like it. Wonderful restaurants are within walking distance. We spent time in South Beach which was just a 15-20 minute cab ride away. We can't wait to go back!!!!! We absolutely recommend this condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, kitchen, decks, large bathrooms, comfy bed
Liked least: That I lost sleep staying up all night looking at the amazing view of Miami
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Thanks a lot dear Susan for your positive and encouraging review! We are glad to delay to arrive was compensated by your happy stay in Miami. I especially appreciate your comments about the decoration since I am the interior designer ha ha ha. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to have soon the gift of your company. Natalia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karina051...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
Gracias por tu review Karina! Nos alegra que regreses con nosotros en julio. Como ya comentanos por teléfono, el acero inxidable de las butacas no estaba sucio, sino dañado. Cuando regreses, verás que esas butacas han sido sustituidas. Hasta muy prontito, Natalia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerstin M
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
Dear Kerstin,
Thanks a lot for your kind review! I am glad our instructions and the Guest Book we leave in the apartments with local information were useful to you. You will always be welcome in our condos. My best, Natalia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$270
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing