We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Marriott Hotels
US$211
View deal
Expedia.com
US$211
View deal
Booking.com
US$211
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$211
Hotels.comUS$211
Destinia.comUS$271
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,611)
Filter reviews
4,611 results
Traveller rating
2,376
1,402
516
174
143
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,376
1,402
516
174
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biscayne bay safety and security south beach small mall pre cruise stay cruise port self parking valet service per day hazel junior norberto pagan balcony officer ships causeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 4,611 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2022

We were staying in town for the TBT ESPN basketball tournament. Francisco and Zully and the whole staff were amazing, friendly and when being away from home for 15 days. It was a place away from home. Thank you guys.

Room tip: All of the rooms were quiet and spaced out.
Date of stay: July 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 62bennettd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2022

Dear 62bennettd,

Thank you for your wonderful review and for taking the time to compliment our team. We are delighted to know you received outstanding service from everyone and that Francisco and Zully far exceeded your expectations and took great care of you. We appreciate you for choosing Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay, and we hope you will make us your home whenever you are in town.

Isaac Soria
Senior Rooms Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2022

The BEST part of our stay was Jose Perez. Anything we needed or asked for, he was the man to ask. We are not from here and his kindness, compassion, jokes, and thoughtfulness made the trip one of the best ever. If I come back to Miami, I will stay there just because of our experience with him! Thanks Jose!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank P9513WQrobinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2022

Dear P9513WQrobinb,

That was a fantastic review! Thanks for taking the time to post such kind remarks about Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay. Our crew is the heartbeat of our hotel, and they love creating memorable vacations for our guests. Jose Perez and the rest of us would love for you to come back soon!

Isaac Soria
Senior Rooms Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2022 via mobile

We arrived and there was construction going on so we couldn’t experience the pool. Even though we didn’t have access to all the amenities, the staff did a phenomenal job and made our brief stay very enjoyable. I look forward to staying here once all the upgrades are finished.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank warrenw861
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2022

Dear Warren W,

Thank you for your review. We are glad that our team took excellent care of you. However, we regret you were unable to enjoy our pool this time. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work on updating our property. We are very excited about this revitalization, and we look forward to your return to see the final results. Thank you for choosing Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay; it was a pleasure hosting your visit.

Isaac Soria
Senior Rooms Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2022 via mobile

Their oool is unusable thru December 2022…the notification of this looked just like a Covid warning at the top of the page so shame on me for it reading it. Then the a/c went out in the entire hotel and after I was sweating in my room for 3 hours I called to check the status. I was told it was fixed and when I said it was not working in my room they said oh, yes we need to change your room. They claimed they called but I was in the room the whole time. DO NOT STAY HERE UNTIL THE RENOVATIONS ARE COMPLETE. Even then, it’s still a s*%! hole.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank KellGear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2022

Dear KellGear,

It is disappointing to hear the comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We regret the issues you experienced due to our pool revitalization and ongoing remodel project. We totally understand your frustration. We hope that you will consider a return visit when our improvements have been completed to experience our renewed and refreshed property firsthand. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Isaac Soria
Senior Rooms Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2022

Just wanted to give a great, big shoutout for Jose Perez. He did an amazing job helping us during our stay at the Marriott. We were heading out on a cruise and had ten people in our party and you can only imagine the amount of luggage. Jose not only stored our luggage for our convenience, but managed to obtain transportation to get all ten of us and our insane amount of luggage to the port. He went above and beyond and made the trip so much easier. Thanks Jose!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 781bethanyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2022

Dear 781bethanyc,

We enjoyed reading your generous review of Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay. We especially liked all the love you gave our incredible team member Jose. We will enjoy sharing your compliments with Him. It was a pleasure having you, and come back to see us soon!

Isaac Soria
Senior Rooms Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews