We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
154
102
66
45
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
102
66
45
54
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Restaurant Service was excellent Appetizers were delicious. very romantic setting. Special Place for Special Occasions. we were there for an event and the guy with the violin was spectacular. Romantic and peaceful

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emjj2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

My husband and I thought this place would be a total treat based on the online pictures. We arrived on a Friday at noon and the place was pretty much empty. We went to the pool to have a drink and we were the only people there and the pool hadn't been cleaned. We shared an $18 tuna sandwich which was very ordinary and didn't come with anything. The room was clean but very dated. We were supposed to stay an additional night but called the front desk at 9 pm and asked them if we could please cancel our reservation for the following night. We spoke with the manager who was very friendly and assured us that he would only charge us for the one night we stayed there. It has been 3 weeks since we checked out and our credit card shows charges for two nights, not one. The manager will not respond to calls or emails. We are very disappointed.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
12  Thank Martha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

The locations and views are stunning. Quality of food is variable, sometimes great, sometimes average. Service is slow and not very friendly. Kind of improvised. Valet only parking is a scam, not validated and quite expensive. Must go at least one time and get a table outside overlooking Ky Biscayne and the Miami Skyline.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank JorgeBrugo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Had dinner there with my wife and we sat at a table right by the water. The table provided secluded privacy and we had an incredible view of the bay at night. We watched the boats go by under the moon and had an extremely wonderful time. The restaurant was very nice and a perfect location to go for a peaceful and romantic dinner. It was my first time visiting the location and will be returning in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank nelsontrianacpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here overnight after finding a good deal from hotels.com. Usually this wouldn't be my cup of tea due to the distance of... well, everything... and the prices.... but this was our last night after 2wks roadtripping so peace and quiet was what we were looking for.

Our room was on the 2nd fl with amazing views to the sea. Room itself was big and bed was absolutely amazing. Loved the decor. No fridge but had coffee maker.

There is a big swimming pool and lots of sunbeds. Also a free yanbu (?) pool which is basically a jacuzzi but the temp is higher than usually - excellent for relaxation.

We also tried the restaurant which has magnificient views and private tables. Perfect place for romantic evening.

This is your place if you don't mind being secluded and far away from everything - and paying high price for it.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tebessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews