We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Wynwood Walls
from US$39.00
More Info
from US$29.00
More Info
from US$35.10
More Info
from US$233.24
More Info
Reviews (8,742)
Filter reviews
8,742 results
Traveller rating
6,045
2,163
432
67
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,045
2,163
432
67
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street art great art talented artists love art walk around on display great place to visit visiting miami take pictures few hours south beach murals neighborhood wynwood galleries district grafitti
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 8,742 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

Great neighbourhood to visit. Very different from the rest of Miami. Art and walls are really interesting. Some really cool bars and restaurants as well

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank Derbyland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2020 via mobile

Not to be missed when in Miami! Lots of very talented artists who put their soul on the walls ...
Plan for 1-2 hours. Parking available at and near the site.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank PeCi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2020

So much diverse, fascinating art you'll want to slow down and meander here. We did that for so long we never made it into the shops. Next time! ENJOY

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank BeachWoman7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2020

Enjoyed every moment of our visit to the gallery. The art is phenomenal - and the experience was enriched incredibly by the way Lance (our tour guide) told the story of the art itself, the history of street art, and the importance of this form of expression as a way to impact our society and our culture. Visit Wynwood Walls...and definitely walk the tour with Lance! Thank you, Lance!!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank X4989VGmichelleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2020

We didn't have an opportunity to do a tour with a guide, but wish we had. Although walking through on our own was beautiful and I think we got some of what the artists were trying to say, I wish we'd been able to get more insight on how some of the paintings came to be. This is one of those spots where we could spend an hour or 3 hours looking at the art and taking it all in, but if you only have a short amount of time, don't skip over this spot. it's worth whatever time you can give it.

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank KellyF56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews