We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$346
US$338
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$151
US$131
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$129
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$338
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$269
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$81
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

YVE Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$178
US$153
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,466)
Filter reviews
1,466 results
Traveller rating
438
539
323
93
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
438
539
323
93
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsm clubfire grillmiami airportconcierge loungefree shuttlefront desk stafflong flightconvenient locationshuttle servicelobby areabusiness tripan overnight staystayed one nightnice poolcruise portpre cruise staysouth beach
Filter
Updating list...
403 - 408 of 1,466 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2016

This is a great airport hotel, with large clean rooms, excellent air conditioning and free wi-fi. It is convenient and the shuttle to /from the airport works very well. The service is very good with the employees friendly and attentive.

I would stay here again when having to stay close to Miami airport.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dennis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016

We stayed over at the Airport Marriott on our way to the Bahamas. The trip from the airport was quick and easy, look for the logo'd Marriott bus that runs the loop between the airport and the lobby. The driver was helpful loading our baggage and helped us get our bearings. The front desk experience was awesome from the perspective of the travel weary guest! The agent knew exactly who we were and directions to our room were easy to follow. We stopped for a drink at the bar while waiting for our Uber to downtown and the bartender was incredibly friendly and helpful, suggesting a nice walk around the area before our ride arrived! We also took a walk around the general hotel grounds and they were VERY nice, wish we had had more time!!
We took the Tri-rail to W Palm Beach airport the next morning and the Hialeah stop is just a few minutes from the hotel. Highly recommend this property for one or multiple nights!!

Room Tip: ask for a higher floor with city views, stunning sunset!!
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank irish b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016

good clean room and very friendly workers these time was a lots different that the time we stay in the Marriot court yard in the same compound, every body was a lots more friendly and helpful also the place is more clean.

Room Tip: we like the Marriot closer to coral way better but these one was a better price for the room
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rafael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

I am was very impressed with this Marriott and would highly recommend this property if your looking for accommodations in the area. They offer a free airport shuttle that runs every 15 minutes and the hotel is only a mile or so from the airport. There is a gas station right next door if you need to fill up your rental car as well. Check in was very easy and the front desk agent was very welcoming and helpful ( I wish I had got her name). She was working the day shift when I checked in on the morning of April 5th, 2016, if that helps. Everyone on property I encountered was very professional and pleasant, I really had a great stay at your hotel. The new Marriott sign on the outside of the building is beautiful and I believe it is a sign of great things to come for Marriott in the future. Great job Miami Airport Marriott keep up the good work!

Room Tip: I would ask for a room on a high floor over looking the pool. There are some beautiful people in Miami :)
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheHotelier313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016

Stopped over on our way home from a Guadeloupe Sailing trip, very close to the Airport with a shuttle, rooms were very comfortable, Room service was excellent, we were tired but wanted a glass of wine, they do have a great Bar in the lobby, but we just wanted a shower and light eats.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews