We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really Good Downtown Studio”
other travellers have booked this property
!! YOUR VIEW FROM BALCONY!!  (NEXT TO INTERCONTINENTAL HOTEL)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
!! YOUR VIEW FROM BALCONY!!  (NEXT TO INTERCONTINENTAL HOTEL)
THE APARTMENT IS LOCATED AT THE LIGHT UP BLUE BUILDING AT THE CENTER RIGHT ( One Miami Condo) STUNNING VIEWS FROM THIS STUDIO
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
!! YOUR VIEW FROM BALCONY!!  (NEXT TO INTERCONTINENTAL HOTEL)
THE APARTMENT IS LOCATED AT THE LIGHT UP BLUE BUILDING AT THE CENTER RIGHT ( One Miami Condo)
STUNNING VIEWS FROM THIS STUDIO
YOUR DAY VIEW
YOUR NIGHTS  VIEW
FULL BED PLUS TWEEN CHAIR BED
FULL STUDIO WITH FULL KITCHEN & FULL BATHROOM
4 CHAIRS DINNING TABLE
TOP OF THE LINE APPLIANCES
FULL BATH ALWAYS SUPER CLEAN TOWELS AND SHEETS PROVIDED
WASHER & DRYER INSIDE THE APARTMENT
11TH FLOOR DECK WITH - 2 SWIMMING POOL + BIG JACUZZI + GYM + SUN DECK
2 INFINITY POOL
VIEW OF THE POOL DECK FROM BALCONY
SUN DECK LEFT VIEW
SUN DECK RIGHT VIEW
THERE IS 2 GYM IN THIS COMPLEX
PRIVATE ENTRANCE !! IL GABBIANO !! fine italian cuisine !!WOLFGAN'S STEAKHOUSE!!LOCATED IN THE CONDO
BUILDING LOBBY  WITH TWO RELAXING AREA WITH MODERN SOFA
RELAX FIRST FLOOR LOBBY AREA
5 MINUTES WALK TO BAYSIDE MALL. ! BOATS RIDE ! LIVE MUSIC ! FOOD COURT! FINE RESTAURANTS ! BARS !ETC
NEXT TO BAYFRONT PARK !! house of ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL !! AND LIVE EVENTS + FREE YOGA AT THE PARK
NEXT TO AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA !!! home of MIAMI HEAT & AND MUSIC LIVE CONCERTS !!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Miami, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
igorfst81
Belo Horizonte, MG
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Really Good Downtown Studio”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The place has really good room for a couple. Good bed, nice furniture, pretty good bathroom.
The Studio is well equipped. The fast speed internet WiFi connection is a plus.
I had some issues with the air-conditioning system and the token to access the elevator. The condo/building staff and rules are quite annoying. But it did not spoiled my stay.
The owner is really helpful and was always ready to help out.
Would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location / WiFi / Parking / View
Liked least: Air Conditioning System / Condo-Building rules
Travelling group: Com cônjuge/parceiro
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
6
people found this review helpful

Upon arrival I was directed to the Manager's Office by the receptionist. The Manager advised me that the complex was a ''Condo' and as such it was not available for lease for less than 6 months. I produced my paperwork in relation to the booking and he rang my contact, who after a short conversation hang-up on him. I pleaded with the manager to put himself into my position, I had booked and paid for the accommodation in good faith through Trip Advisor, and how would he feel if it was him on the other side of the world in an unfamiliar country, he relented and allowed me to stay.
I found the unit was in an excellent position with an excellent view. However, I found the cleanliness was not up to my standard, the toilet ran continually, some of the kitchen floor tiles were cracked, the glass cook top was cracked and two of the hot plates did not work and there was no toaster.
As a consequence I will not use Tripadvisor in the future and advise my friends and colleagues of my experience.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2015
you need to understand that when you rented on TripAdvisor or Any other Vacation Rentals Company you ate rented from Owners Not from the Building Management Office. That is why you have to contact the Owner when you arrive. this apartment have over 100 positives reviews in other sites and no guest yet have gone to a management office for check in As you did. That is why your experience wasn't to good.
this apartment is one one of the best location in miami. I'm sorry if the cleanliness did not meet your standard As for years had meet all my guest standard. clean amenities and location is on all my reviews as one of the priority. I suggested you for your next vacation to rented a hotel room.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tankut E
Zug, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Wonderful Studio in downtown Miami”
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I was looking for a place to stay for our trip in Miami during March 2014 and via tripadvisor I have found this lovely place. After staying there, I can recommend this place to everyone I know, without hesitation.

The Suit is at 25th floor and has a wonderful port view, the suit also shares the gym and pool with the Intercontinental just next to the apartment for the ones in need. It is really in the downtown, walking distances to American Airlines Arena, Bay shopping area and obviously to downtown. Ocean Drive and the Miami beach is 10- 12 minutes of drive , 25 minutes with public transportation. The Suit has an inclusive parking place, which was very nice, you just drive to the entrance and there waits you the Vale service, all inclusive.

You also have the ability to cook your own meal, wash your clothes do ironing if you want to, personally we were to lazy and just went to downtown. Also a lot of food delivery options were available.

WiFi included, and very personal to the ones who overnights for this suit, not a shared one.

And finally, the owner, Hiran I would call, is extremely hepful and very friendly. He has been waiting for us when we arrived to the suit, and given very useful recommendations as well. Communication before renting, after renting and during the renting was absolutely great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in March 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing