We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$157
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Expedia.com
US$157
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Hurb
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Hotels.comUS$157
TravelocityUS$157
ZenHotels.comUS$188
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,417)
Filter reviews
4,417 results
Traveller rating
1,781
1,231
697
367
341
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,781
1,231
697
367
341
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biscayne tavern bayside marketplace bayfront park heart of downtown cruise port corner room one night stay pre cruise south beach silvia stanley concierge cvs arena ship metromover shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 4,417 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2022 via mobile

We ate here while staying at the Yves hotel (attached) and really enjoyed our meal. The tacos were really good and we felt like we could take our time and enjoy ourselves. Our waiter, Alejandro was great!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 714peggyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JoseBatistaGM, General Manager at YVE Hotel Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

Thanks for the splendid review, 714peggyg!

We're elated knowing you had such an incredible time at YVE Hotel Miami Downtown. We're very keen on having our guests feel excited to come back. There's nothing more important to us than the happiness of our guests. Thank you again for the fantastic review.

We look forward to your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2022 via mobile

Fun vibe and relaxed atmosphere at the hotel bar. Alejandro took care of all our beds and put up with our shenanigans and serviced our drink needs with style. We are a large group and having a great time bit a lot to handle so we really appreciate his service!!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank emilyeL4665YO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JoseBatistaGM, General Manager at YVE Hotel Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

We appreciate the outstanding review, emilyeL4665YO!

We're so glad that you chose to stay at YVE Hotel Miami Downtown. It's wonderful to know that Alejandro had such a positive impact on the quality of your experience. Our staff is dedicated to providing our guests with courteous and attentive service, and we're delighted to know that he went above and beyond in this regard.

We can't wait to see you again soon so we can share another excellent experience with you soon. Have a beautiful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2022 via mobile

The hotel offered us complimentary drinks at the bar. Alejandro was really nice to us and the drinks were amazing! The place is nice and private, and also located in downtown Miami! We ordered tequila sunrise and screwdriver, both of them were great.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JoseBatistaGM, General Manager at YVE Hotel Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

Thank you for the great review, Jean C!

We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at YVE Hotel Miami Downtown. It's wonderful to know that our courteous staff and prime location left a lasting impression. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you're in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2022 via mobile

Everyone was friendly and attentive.. our server was nice and pleasant and I ordered the motherclucker chicken sandwich and it was by far one of the best sandwiches I’ve had in a while ! Not to mention AGAIN the customer service was awesome !

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 659keairah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JoseBatistaGM, General Manager at YVE Hotel Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

Thank you for sharing with us, 659keairah!

We're delighted to hear you had a fantastic time with us at YVE Hotel Miami Downtown. We're so glad you appreciated our dining options and courteous staff so much. We strive to provide our guests with the most enjoyable time possible, so this is wonderful to hear! It sounds like you had a relaxing time with us.

Please come visit us again in the near future for another lovely experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2022 via mobile

Alejandro took care of us , from the time we entered to assisting us with the bartender to get our drinks prefect. Great food and environment , clean area, ver nice complementary to the hotel. Friendly to all.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 463destinyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JoseBatistaGM, General Manager at YVE Hotel Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

Thank you for the lovely review, 463destinyj!

We are very proud to hear about the wonderful stay you had at YVE Hotel Miami Downtown. It is great to hear that you found our dining options and exceptional service to be so agreeable! We hope you plan on staying with us again soon as we'd love to share another great experience with you.

Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews