We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$165
View deal
BestWestern.com
US$165
View deal
travelup.com
US$163
View deal
Booking.comUS$165
TravelocityUS$165
Lol.travelUS$171
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,520)
Filter reviews
1,520 results
Traveller rating
771
549
122
43
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
771
549
122
43
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews miami airport between flights yogurt free shuttle shuttle service next morning front desk staff clean hotel restaurants within walking distance comfortable bed burger king rental car an overnight stay cruise port one night stay pre cruise microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 1,520 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2021

It has been almost a year since our stay but better late than never to write a good review.
Actually it was February 10, 2020. The drop down selection only started at March 2020.
Have been meaning to write a quick appreciation to the hotel staff, especially
Edurardo M. who made our stay enjoyable. We had a quiet large room on an upper
floor. Eduardo was most helpful in giving us walking direction to places to eat in the area. He was very pleasant and accommodating all round.
Next morning shuttle to the cruise ship port was right on time and convenient.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank halina515
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 November 2020

I missed seeing 2 of my regular girls at Front Desk, who were exceptional staff, but still quality property. The location is not the Best, but of the 4 hotels on this block, BW Plus is far and above the Best

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank JTJusJus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 October 2020

the first room we were checked in had mold. you could smell it as soon as you entered and one look at the couch you could tell where it was. the brown couch had greyish/white spots all over it. they moved us to another room but then they rented that room to a group of 6 young kids!!! the second room, the room key would not work. had to go down to the lobby twice for room keys before they sent someone up to manually let us in. they stated there was a power surge which messed up the door and they would reprogram it. The next day it still was not fixed. After exchanging the keys for the 4th time they said they would send someone up to let us in. the guy came, let us in and said he would fix the door. My friend took our kids to the pool while i waited. after a while i left to the pool and told the front desk where we were. I checked with the front desk before going back to the room for a new room key again and this one didnt work. had to get housekeeping to let me in. called the front desk who sent a guy with another room key and it didnt work either. I at that point had to ask the front desk for an adjustment to the bill because they never even offered. they FINALLY got it fixed the afternoon of our 2nd night stay. The rooms look outdated was afraid to sit on the couch. thank goodness we bought our own cleaning supplies breakfast due to covid was prepackage but the most unappetizing meal ive ever seen or tasted. a styroform plate with a limp veggie egg pattie, pale sausage and a limp piece of cheese with bread that fell apart at the touch wrapped in saran wrap and a granola bar. I will not be staying at best western or any of their sister hotels again.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank stacey r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 September 2020 via mobile

We stayed here one night. They have an airport shuttle we didn't use. We arrived late and were greated warmly by staff. Bed was comfy. Coffee in the room and at breakfast not so good. Breakfast was coronavirus wraped plate that was good.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank grandmakarenjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 September 2020 via mobile

Great place to call home.. Staff are super committed for customer satisfaction and make you feel like home. From the driver that pick you up at the airport to the front desk is all smile and service. I WILL CALL IT HOME

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Edgardo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews