We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury in Downtown Miami”
Review of Conrad Miami

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Conrad Miami
Ranked #15 of 128 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 December 2017

You won't be disappointed with this hotel--highly recommended! We are planning another trip to Miami next year and will check availability here first. The hotel is conveniently located near restaurants, cafes, bakeries, a mall, and transportation! it doesn't get any better than this:)

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank stephaniekD8512CM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 2,251 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2017

Great hotel in downtown. Hotel is modern and staff is friendly. The area is large and the pool itself is also big enough to lap swim. The double beds are a bit smaller to share. Rooms with the view of the Bay are beautiful.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Helen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

This hotel is supposed to 4* Hotel, but they have completely lost the essence of what Conrad Hilton himself represented of a luxury hotel. Too many other hotels on Brickell Avenue - choose somewhere else. I wish I had read the TripAdvisor reviews, customer service was non existent. When you leave the hotel, from your room, one has to leave the 16th Floor, go to the 25th Floor where the lobby is located and change elevators. It is just an odd/frustrating experience.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank kimbV2582JG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose R, Manager at Conrad Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

DearkimbV2582JG,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent visit to our property as your feedback is invaluable to us. We are truly disappointed to read that your experience in our hotel
was less than expected. Please accept our most sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations with our customer service, and please rest assured that we are working very hard to make sure that provide the service that
it is expected from our hotel.
Once again, thank you for your invaluable feedback as it will help us to continue to improve as we aim to our endless goal of exceeding our guests’ expectations.

Sincerely,
Jose Rico-Arango
Director of Front of the House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Nice hotel, great location. Not as special as it could be... needs a little sprucing up. Breakfast items were mediocre, room was very average. The bed was super comfortable, and the views were wonderful both from the sky lobby and room.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jose A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

excellent facility, view of the bay, service and location within walking distance to many great restaurants. Staff is very helpful and courteous. I was pleased to use a high quality expresso machine that was stocked every day.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank 322shahriarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Miami hotels
Downtown
InterContinental Miami
Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Brickell Downtown
Downtown
Mandarin Oriental, Miami
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Kimpton EPIC Hotel
Kimpton EPIC Hotel
#21 of 128 in Miami
3,413 reviews
Downtown
Atton Brickell Miami
Atton Brickell Miami
#10 of 128 in Miami
1,398 reviews
Downtown
Four Seasons Hotel Miami
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conrad Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conrad Miami

Address: 1395 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131-3353
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Miami
#7 Romantic Hotel in Miami
#7 Business Hotel in Miami
#9 Luxury Hotel in Miami
Price Range: €158 - €532 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Conrad Miami 4.5*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Decidedly modern, boldly conceived, and beautifully designed, this luxury hotel creates a unique sensory experience for its guests. The 203 guest rooms and 103 residence suites were stylishly created with a sophisticated traveler in mind, combining some of the finest services with high-tech facilities. Located in the heart of Miami's vibrant Brickell Avenue district, this sleek, downtown Miami luxury hotel invites you to experience Miami's sense of style and International flair. As the sophisticated dining and entertainment milieu Level 25 elevates the senses, stunning vistas of the city and Biscayne Bay unfold below. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelUp, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Conrad Miami reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conrad Miami Hotel Miami
Miami Conrad
Conrad Miami Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing