We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,540)
Filter reviews
2,540 results
Traveller rating
1,422
676
243
113
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,422
676
243
113
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky lobby tennis courts the financial district the ground floor south beach brickell avenue bay view diamond member guest rooms breakfast buffet beautiful hotel biscayne bay key biscayne enjoyed my stay an upgrade rooftop pool valet parking
Filter
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 2,540 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Irma was on her way; however, you would not have guessed with the professionalism of the Conrad Miami. It was exquisite and delightful from top to bottom. I could not have had a better stay if I had tried. Sebastian from the front desk was particularly helpful and knowledgeable.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Great hotel and staff. Big enough room for a family of 4 with a huge bathroom. Very clean. Comfortable bed. Great pool area. Close to a good variety of restaurants. There's a CVS, Publix, and 7-11 close by. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank McScottyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

It remains Hilton's best and everything in this hotel fits into its fame. What I was specially impressed was its thoughtfulness. The suite has everything you need, even a lanyard with jogging trail map.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yali L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

This is a luxury hotel and resort in the heart of the Brickell Ave. office district. The hotel is clean and modern and visually-attractive inside and out, but there is room for improvement. The staff is not particularly helpful. They were unable to tell me about local transportation options. The hotel overcharged me for my room, but eventually corrected the error. $39.00 per night valet parking charge is outrageous, especially when the valets are slow and not very friendly (unless you are a young attractive female). It takes 3 elevators and 3 security doors to get to the pool. The room does not have a USB charging port. The desk light is a joke if you need to work in the room.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sjgatl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Great hotel with fantastic views over the water. I travel all the time on business and the staff stood out as exceptional! All of the staff went the extra mile to be helpful and to make you feel welcome. Will definitely return to this hotel on next trip to Miami!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Fred L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews