We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,500)
Filter reviews
2,500 results
Traveller rating
1,402
669
239
108
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,402
669
239
108
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky lobby tennis courts the financial district the ground floor south beach espresso machine brickell avenue bay view diamond member guest rooms breakfast buffet beautiful hotel biscayne bay key biscayne an upgrade rooftop pool enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
356 - 361 of 2,500 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Conrad Miami for the weekend to attend a friend's daughter's wedding. Location was fantastic--walking distance to great restaurants/bars and shopping center. Spa and gym was excellent. Views of Biscayne and Miami Beach were beautiful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank m5gar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

My husband and I just returned from a wonderful stay at the Conrad. We were greeted by Jonathan and Luis, both of who were extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The hotel's customer service is top of the line, bar none, but there are plenty of other perks to boot. The hotel boasts incredible views of the city and bay from the moment you check in on the 25th floor, where there is also a bar/cafe and balcony overlooking Biscayne Bay. Our suite was spacious, clean, and well appointed, with panoramic windows highlighting the city's beauty. We will definitely be back.

Room Tip: If you plan on going anywhere, pay the extra to valet. You'll be charged $30 each time you leave the self park garage...very irritating.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Thank you for a lovely stay. The room was so large, you can get most of your Fitbit steps in. A great view of Miami complimented with service that rocks your world. Many choices for awesome foodie places and entertainment. We will be staying again. Everyone was so helpful. Thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

This would have been a 5 star experience if there had been comfortable beds in the rooms. The breakfast was very good but pricey. Nice location with awesome common areas. The staff was extremely friendly and efficient

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank stephenbL2995DN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Beautiful hotel in a great location! Everyone we interacted with was friendly and professional, from the valet to the concierge. The breakfast was top notch. Our only complaint was the fire alarm went off both nights around 2am, followed by a quick apology by the staff to ignore it why they worked to shut it off. Definitely annoying, but they did handle it quickly.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Heidi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews