We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,512)
Filter reviews
1,512 results
Traveller rating
266
527
369
143
207
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
527
369
143
207
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every hour on the hour first floor nice place to stay nice pool yogurt one night stay short stay complimentary breakfast cruise port miami international airport nfl kitchenette transit
Filter
Updating list...
350 - 355 of 1,512 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2016

We had to stay in this Hotel due to Hurricane Matthew for 4 nights. The Hotel is nice, convenient and close to the Airport. There is a Sport Grill Bar next to it and McDonald and Subway too so you don't have to feel hungry. There is no elevator but your luggage will be taken to your room if you want. The room is not big but has everything you need. Clean and lots of good towels, coffee maker, iron board and excellent free internet. The furniture is outdated but the beds are good. Free breakfast and a shuttle to and from the Airport. If you want to shop, go to the Dolphin Mall. You can book a ride to it in the lobby.

Room Tip: Try ground floor so you don't have to use the stairs.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rambini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Arrived rooms were ready. Ground floor room
As requested. Food in the Resteraunt was very good and reasonably priced. Breakfast was included and upgraded since our last stay. Already booked for our next trip.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Charles T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

This is an airport hotel that offers a shuttle only once an hour at the top of every hour. From my perspective an airport hotel has one job, and that's to make it convenient for me to get to/from the airport. They failed miserably there. We touched down at 9:00 pm, got to the shuttle pickup, called the hotel and were told the shuttle wasn't coming for another 45 minutes. We'd been up since 3am in California, and had a morning flight again the next day. So for us we had no option but to lug our stuff over to the taxi rank and pay $18 to ride less than 2 miles to the Ramada. We opted for an Uber the next day just to have an extra 20 minutes to sleep without having to leave early in order to catch their hourly shuttle.

If you decide to stay anyway, food options nearby are only McDonalds and Subway. Our room reeked of some chemical fragrance. Loud kids
we're roaming the halls at night.

They earn their 1 dot rating only because the front desk guy was nice and the TV had a lot
of channels.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank MygleFotos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Close to Miami International Airport (MIA) with shuttle available.
Modern decor complements this updated hotel. An onsite restaurant, bar and pool area are available. Breakfast was included for our stay. A newer McDonald's is right next door, too.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Dennis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews