We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,819)
Filter reviews
3,819 results
Traveller rating
2,720
967
100
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,720
967
100
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel free metromover people mover within walking distance free breakfast the breakfast area metromover station pre cruise stay restaurants and bars parking garage hotel bar rooftop pool would definitely stay here again easy access south beach cruise port business center
Filter
Updating list...
486 - 491 of 3,819 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2017

I found this hotel on TripAdvisor shown at a great price. After looking at the photos and reading the reviews it looked fantastic. Let's just say we weren't disappointed. I needed a hotel close to the Port of Miami to leave for our cruise the following morning. Upon arrival we were quickly checked in, received a free drink (beer or wine) during happy hour and found our room. It was clean and the beds comfortable. The pool was clean and the staff were wonderful. Breakfast had such a variety and was delicious. The hotel was within walking distance to shops and lots of places to eat. We had a great dinner right around the corner. When we are back in Miami I would most definitely stay here again. Thanks again for a great stay!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DaniellaR33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonBrickell, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Brickell Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Dear DaniellaR33,

I pleased to read your nice review about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and for trusting our guests' reviews.

I am glad you had an enjoyable experience with our service. We look forward to seeing you and your family on your next visit to Miami Brickell.

Cordially,

Eduardo Chapoval, CHA
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Brickell Downtown
50 SW 12th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Another great experience at a Hampton Inn. First time at this location but stayed for one night before leavign on a cruise. Location was great. Staff was friendly and helpful and suite was very clean and good room for family

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonBrickell, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Brickell Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Dear Chris H,

Thank you for your recent visit. We appreciate your comments about our location. I am happy you enjoyed our rooms, friendly staff, and cleanliness.

We hope to see you on your next family cruise.

Cordially,

Eduardo Chapoval, CHA
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Brickell Downtown
50 SW 12th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Great hotel, clean and modern decorated breakfast with a large variety of food. The front desk service is excellent. I especially wanted to thank Christina Delaney and .Elooly for the help I received. Thank you and I will be happy to stay again at the hotel, this is the best hotel I've ever been abroad

Room Tip: all the rooms are bigger than .Other hotels
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ArieC169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonBrickell, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Brickell Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Dear Arie C,

What a nice review! Thank you for your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback.

I will be sure to share your comments with Christina and Ebony. They will be happy to read it.

We look forward to seeing you and your family again.

Cordially,

Eduardo Chapoval, CHA
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Brickell Downtown
50 SW 12th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

I've never had a hotel show genuine concern for a guest. Got in after a very very long flight and all the employees went above and beyond to take care of me and make my stay great. Can't say enough good things. Would HIGHLY recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonBrickell, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Brickell Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Dear Michelle C,

Thank you for the extremely nice review you wrote about your stay. We appreciate your feedback.

I am glad to read we provided everything you expected and more during your business travel. We look forward to seeing you again.

Cordially,

Eduardo Chapoval, CHA
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Brickell Downtown
50 SW 12th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights in March. Room was comfortable, breakfast was more than enough for our teenage sons and we loved the pool area with lots of seating
There was a grocery store nearby for supplies and lots of restaurants in the area
The only negative was that there was no fridge in the room but they happily provided us with a cooler of ice to keep our drinks and snacks cool
Great front desk staff

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank KGG22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonBrickell, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Brickell Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Dear KGG22,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. Your feedback is highly appreciated. We strive to make the experience at Hampton Inn and Suites Miami Brickell Downtown one you will enjoy. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.

Cordially,

Eduardo Chapoval, CHA
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Brickell Downtown
50 SW 12th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews