We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
19 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$588
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$588
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$588
US$474
View deal
SAVE US$114
PricelineUS$588
Hotels.comUS$588
eDreamsUS$588
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,279)
Filter reviews
3,279 results
Traveller rating
2,296
581
230
92
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,296
581
230
92
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brickell key la mar private beach south beach peruvian restaurant room service in room dining luxury hotel large balcony overlooking the bay lobby bar beautiful hotel valet parking four seasons mo spa skyline
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 3,279 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2021

This resort is beautiful !! We received great service from the beginning to the end of our stay. Jorge the bartender from the pool really went above and beyond to make us feel special, we received from him the best service ever !!! And we have been in a lot of places :) thank you for a great stay !!!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jessicalledes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauricio Miguelena, Other at Mandarin Oriental, Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Dear jessicalledes,

Thank you for staying at Mandarin Oriental, Miami and for taking the time to share your experience.
I am delighted to read your compliments and learn how Jorge assisted in making your stay exceptional with his above and beyond service.

We hope to be able to welcoming you back and make your next stay with us another excellent one!

Kind regards,

Mauricio Miguelena
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

Overall great grounds, food & staff. I highly recommend! The hotel is very accommodating.... when you call room service they treat you like royalty. It’s a great location & I can’t wait to go back next month!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank christinadG2705JV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauricio Miguelena, Other at Mandarin Oriental, Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2021

Dear christinadG2705JV,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the hotel.

I am so happy that you had an amazing stay and pleased to read the wonderful comments about your visit

I am thriled to hear that you felt like royalty. We work hard to ensure that every guest has a memorable experience and is made to feel special.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our scenic island location for another amazing getaway to be pampered.

Kind regards,

Mauricio Miguelena
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021

The hotel is situated on a key, essentially a tiny island near Brickell in a very scenic part of Key Biscayne (Miami). Everything from valet to room service is excellent and most of all the staff are very friendly and go out of their way to create a unique experience for you. The rooms are clean, beautiful and cozy. The lounge area is peaceful and great for people-watching and interesting drinks.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauricio Miguelena, Other at Mandarin Oriental, Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear rulanred,

Thank you for returning to Mandarin Oriental, Miami and for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent staycation.
I appreciate your compliments regarding the hotel's scenic location, clean, cozy rooms, the interesting handcrafted cocktails at MO Bar & Lounge and our thoughtful and friendly staff.

We value your patronage and already look forward to welcoming you back to our peaceful waterside oasis for another staycation!

Kind regards,

Mauricio Miguelena
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021

We’ve stayed at many 5 star hotels over the years and the Mandarin Oriental delivered one of our most memorable stays. The room was spotless, the grounds were beautiful, and the service exceeded our expectations.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ccalo587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauricio Miguelena, Other at Mandarin Oriental, Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear ccalo587,

Thank you for choosing Mandarin Oriental, Miami for your recent couples getaway and for taking the time to share your experience.

I am delighted to read that our colleague’s services exceeded your expectations and left a lasting impression.
We strive to ensure that our guests have a memorable visit and appreciate your kind comments about our service.
Thank you also for the kind comments about our spotless rooms, and beautiful grounds.

We look forward to welcoming you back and making Mandarin Oriental, Miami your new home away from home!

I am at your service for any assistance.

Mauricio Miguelena
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2021

We are so impressed with the staff of this hotel. We were blown away at the attention to detail from the moment we walked in the door. Every single person from the hotel bent over backwards during our stay. Well done Mandarin Miami! We will be back.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank timmO777AS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauricio Miguelena, Other at Mandarin Oriental, Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear Tim M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the hotel on Tripadvisor.

I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and pleased to read the wonderful comments about your visit.
I am delighted that the staff left a lasting impression with their attention to detail and their kind and thoughtful service.

Our team works extremely hard to personalize our guests' stay to create a truly unique experience.
I truly appreciate your comments regarding our commitment to guest service and will share this with them.

We are already looking forward to your return!

Kind regards,

Mauricio Miguelena
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews