We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$225
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Hampton.com
US$225
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$233
US$217
View deal
SAVE US$16
Expedia.comUS$225
FindHotelUS$225
Lol.travelUS$233
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,596)
Filter reviews
3,596 results
Traveller rating
1,955
1,176
316
102
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,955
1,176
316
102
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews miami airport secure parking cuban restaurant shuttle service strip mall cruise port burger king cruise package breakfast room free breakfast free shuttle liquor store hot breakfast front desk staff next morning dolphin mall yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 3,596 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Close to shopping plaza, room was clean with fully equipped kitchen, and staff was friendly. Only thing is that if you stay for an extended amount of days, there’s no room service so you’d have to call for towels, soap, dish washing liquid, etc. Overall I enjoyed my stay and the price was great.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dearmsle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Good experience with the hotel. Only stayed a short evening. The best part was a kind attendant who shipped my sons AirPods back to us. So kind and helpful. Thanks to housekeeping as well who went through the trouble to find them in the fold out bed. Thank you!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cswelch2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Renovations are in progress however that did not impact service. Hotel is close to CVS, Publix, and Walgreens. There are a few other places of interest for food and things of that nature which can be found on Google maps.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank neturini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

We absolutely love this hotel!! ALL the staff that we encountered is wonderful and extremely helpful. The breakfast was AWESOME and the breakfast staff was just over the top. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you for being so kind to our family.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank keywestvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Our flight cancelled
And we needed a hotel. We only had a few items in our carryon as we weren’t expecting to be stuck in Miami for the night.
BOTTOM LINE:
Hotel is great. They pick you up and drop you off at the airport.
Grocery store across the street, along with a lot of restaurant choices including a good Cuban restaurant. All within a few minute walk. They also provide toothbrush and toothpaste if needed. Very clean hotel. Bathrooms are brightly lit. Plus they also have filtered water on the second floor so they’re not trying to kill the environment selling you $3 bottles of water.
I’m now a Hampton fan whenever I need a room. They were great to us when we were out of options and for that I will always seek them out when needed.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jrod9707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews