We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AH-MAAAAZING”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Beaux Arts, Autograph Collection
Ranked #45 of 128 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 July 2017

I was so impressed with this hotel. Stayed there for a business trip and was treated to a sleek, modern room with a wonderful city view and techy touches that would make any guy or gal feel like a rock star. Service was outstanding, and the hotel offers really cool amenities like virtual bowling, a rooftop pool, and a media centre just in case you wanna watch one of your faves on the big screen. The location is superb as you're close to South Beach, downtown Miami, and the trendy neighborhood of Brickell. I plan on staying here whenever possible because it's SPECTACULAR.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Miz J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentina R, Operations Manager at Hotel Beaux Arts, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Miz J,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughtful feedback regarding your recent stay at Hotel Beaux Arts Miami. We pride ourselves on being able to deliver personalized service to match any occasion. We are elated that during your business trip you were able to enjoy our facilities at the entertainment floor, such as our virtual bowling and 3D media room. This, combined with our high tech in-room amenities and our convenient location, is what makes every stay at our property pleasantly unique. We will be looking forward to your next stay at Hotel Beaux Arts Miami, and we welcome you to contact us prior for recommendations or reservation assistance.

Sincerely,
Valentina R
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (288)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 288 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Great hotel. It's the top few floors of the JW Marrriot Marquis. You get to enjoy all the amenities the JW has to offer with the benefit of more personalized service. Went for our honeymoon (which we had just mentioned in passing) and were surprised with complimentary champagne and very delicious macaroons. Concierge recommended excellent restaurants. The complimentary breakfast is a nice option. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. The spa seemed a little limited on offerings so we passed on checking it out. The pool is nice, we were able to get a couple of loungers (only 3 were available when we got there around noon) and relax, but it may have the possibility of getting crowded during busier times. Prime sun is between about 11-2 then it disappears behind the building and is shady the rest of the afternoon. Would recommend this hotel. Great location. Easy walking distance to both the brickell city center and bayside marketplace. Would stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank WaltRumble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentina R, Operations Manager at Hotel Beaux Arts, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear WaltRumble,

Thank you for staying at the Hotel Beaux Arts Miami and for sharing your insights. We strive to offer comfort and quality, always paired with excellent and personalized service. It is a joy knowing you appreciated this during your stay. We are happy you enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer and our convenient location in Downtown Miami . We hope to enhance your future stay with our new features thanks to the recent inclusion to the Autograph Collection Hotels.

Sincerely,
Valentina R
Operations Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

So I'd had a whole other trip planned for my birthday, but the time frame didn't work, so last minute I booked this place. From the very start, the service was impeccable. All the valet were nice as could be, especially with assisting my girlfriend who thought one of them were stealing the car when we first arrived. I checked in with Ethan on the 39th floor, a special check in, and he treated both me and my girlfriend amazing from the start of my check in. I was still asking him questions at 11:15 and he'd been off for 15 minutes, but he was still working! The room was beautiful, including the view where you can see the pool. My girlfriend broke a glass in the mini fridge, and they were pretty relaxed about it. Then we played pool in their game room, where they have virtual bowling and virtual golf, but it all closed at 10 and it was 9:45. From there we went to the pool and hot tub which were both gorgeous. Everything about this place was perfect except for the food. I went out to get a bottle of champagne for my birthday, so around 12 we popped it and ordered room service. We ordered the steak sandwich which was decent, but the steak was medium well and we ordered it medium rare. We also ordered the filet, medium rare, and it was medium to medium well as well. The desert was good though. Well, the thing is, the next morning (today) I've been puking all morning and day. That steak was just no bueno. Anyways, we checked out this morning with the concierge with the braces. He was a nice kid. Everything went smooth. I would love to give this place 5 stars, but for a $100 meal that made me sick (on my birthday) I just can't do it.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dylan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentina R, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Beaux Arts, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Dylan D,

Thank you for staying at Hotel Beaux Arts Miami and for sharing your insights. Our dedicated associates strive to deliver a warm and personalized service. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback regarding our offerings and please feel assured that your comments were shared with the entire hotel staff in order to enhance your future visit.
We are looking forward to welcome you once again for your any future celebration.

Sincerely,
Valentina R
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel was very nice. I loved everything about it! I ended up in a room with a bay view and it was everything! I will definitely be staying here again. I've stayed several places while visiting Miami and this was by far the greatest place. So upscale and elegant! And Linda was very nice and helpful.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank C W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentina R, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Beaux Arts, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear C W,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel Beaux Arts Miami as we are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay. What a pleasure hearing you enjoyed the comfort of the room with beautiful views. Please know it was our pleasure having you as our guest, and to know you received the authentic and luxurious service experience we pride ourselves in. Your kind and rewarding words have been be shared our devoted staff. It would be an honor to welcome you once again, should your travels bring you back to Miami.

Sincerely,
Valentina R
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

Hotel Beaux Arts exceptional location, amenities and customer service should make it a top choice for a seasoned business traveler and those seeking a romantic getaway in Miami.

The downtown location is a advantage for those in town for meetings in downtown, Brickell, the Gables and SoBe.

Additionally, this location provides a central point to the areas top restaurants and attractions.

Recommend leaving your car in parking and use Lyft/Uber for local transportation.

Room Tip: Select rooms with a bay view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmazari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentina R, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Beaux Arts, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear jmazari,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Beaux Arts for your stay in Miami. We understand that all travels, whether business or leisure, should be seamless and satisfying and our associates are truly committed to ensure that every guest receives an exceptional service while in our care. We are glad to know you enjoy our convenient location in downtown Miami and we hope to welcome you once again when your travels bring you back to this area.

Sincerely,
Valentina R
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Miami hotels
Downtown
JW Marriott Marquis Miami
Downtown
Kimpton EPIC Hotel
Kimpton EPIC Hotel
#22 of 128 in Miami
3,409 reviews
Downtown
W Miami
W Miami
#51 of 128 in Miami
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Mandarin Oriental, Miami
Downtown
EAST, Miami
EAST, Miami
#11 of 128 in Miami
641 reviews
Downtown
ME Miami
ME Miami
#53 of 128 in Miami
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Beaux Arts, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Beaux Arts, Autograph Collection

Address: 255 Biscayne Boulevard Way, Miami, FL 33131
Region: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Miami
#3 Business Hotel in Miami
#9 Spa Hotel in Miami
#18 Luxury Hotel in Miami
Price Range: €248 - €545 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Beaux Arts, Autograph Collection 5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Beaux Arts is a first-to-market boutique hotel concept in downtown Miami that fuses contemporary design and cutting-edge technology. Already globally recognized, Hotel Beaux Arts Miami is recognized on the Conde Nast Traveler Hot List of new hotels and the Travel and Leisure IT List of top 50 new hotels in the world. At the heart of Miami's urban core is the all new Metropolitan Miami (the Met), a $1 billion mixed-use community, which boasts the Hotel Beaux Arts Miami. Encompassing the 38th, 39th and 40th floors of the Met's newest glass skyscraper, Hotel Beaux Arts is a true expression of cultural vanguard. The luxurious 44-guestroom hotel is as much a technological, as an artistic masterpiece. It is the first hotel in Florida to be entirely outfitted with Bang & Olufsen in-room entertainment and also features an iPad in each room, which allows guests access to over 20 hotel services. Its art-infused accommodations include entry doors with stamped metal inserts and artfully placed oversized frames, Brazilian cherry hardwood floors, and bathrooms with specially crafted millwork, imported Italian marble and touch controlled illuminated faucets.As a Hotel Beaux Arts guest, you will also enjoy priority access to amenities of the adjacent, new JW Marriott Marquis Miami. This includes the renowned db Bistro Moderne, 10,000 sq ft NBA Approved Basketball Arena, Virtual Bowling Alley, 3D Media Room, Billiard Room, Outdoor pool, Enliven Salon & Spa, Met2 Fitness Center and the indoor Golf School. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Prestigia, TravelUp, Marriott, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Beaux Arts, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Beaux Arts, Autograph Collection Miami, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing