We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$284
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Official website
US$254
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Etrip
US$231
View deal
Hotels.comUS$284
TravelocityUS$284
ZenHotels.comUS$292
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
126
28
16
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
126
28
16
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar calle ocho boutique hotel le labo la trova cute hotel great boutique real miami boutique feel mid century surrounding neighborhood miami skyline before check in time recommend staying here rooms are small room decor stayed for two nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2022

This little hotel is wonderful. Set in Little Havana it is near to many things. Upon entering the hotel we were immediately greeted. This is a small boutique hotel and the lobby has the feel of a comfy living room. Ice cold cucumber water (great after a day in the hot Miami sun) and hot coffee are available in the lobby. Our room was very comfortable and very quiet. When we need anything in your room, it can be order via the TV. No need to call the front desk (there is no phone in the room anyway). You can order towels, soap, ice, glassware, etc. all via the TV. We needed ice and received it in just a few minutes. The staff is very friendly and was very helpful in giving us tips for places to eat and visit in Little Havana. If ever back in Miami I would definately stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dbmckean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 November 2022

I really enjoyed my stay. Boutique style and cozy. Loved the lobby area. The coffee station and the selection of croissants. and all the small gifts you can get. I was able to do some work using the wifi downstairs.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 885marcella
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 November 2022

Had a great stay in Little Havana. The hotel is small and quaint. Very modern but also gives the feeling like you are actually in Cuba. We can’t wait to come back when the rooftop bar is open. The room was spacious which was nice.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cnlarsen1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 October 2022

Love the decoration super clean nice patio, roof top on renovation process, too bad because is amazing we couldn’t go.
Staff very nice, we went in Uber to coconut grove is super cool, and is very close to ball and chain for a salsa experience

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lulibratang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ingrid Schlichtmann, General Manager at Life House, Little Havana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2022

Dear Lulibratang,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us,We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Sincerely,
Ingrid Schlichtmann | General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2022

Lovely cute boutique hotel. Very clean and confortable. We were there for my birthday and it is within walking distance to Calle 8, perfect location. Will definitely be back.
We live in Stuart and took the Brightline to Miami which is awesome. Will be traveling to Miami often now and will stay here for sure.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madavis1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ingrid Schlichtmann, General Manager at Life House, Little Havana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2022

Dear Madavis1961,


Thank you for advocating Life House, and taking the time out to share your experience. All of us are delighted that we could ensure a clean and comfortable stay during your visit. Our goal is always to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Happy Birthday from our Life House Team!

Sincerely,
Ingrid Schlichtmann| General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews