We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,390)
Filter reviews
1,391 results
Traveller rating
561
546
172
62
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
561
546
172
62
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews miami airport shuttle service flight path front desk staff dolphin mall nice hotel cruise port business center next morning room was clean and comfortable an early flight air conditioner nice pool would definitely stay here again stayed one night business trip free shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 1,391 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

Great service. It does make a difference to get a smile and those extra pillows when you need them! They are great. Ive been here for a few weeks now. Always great staff. The rooms need a good carpet cleaning, but at least no bugs, quiet rooms, good A/C, gym, washer dryer, pool, parking. Need a bigger TV. Great channel variety. Housekeeping people do a great job, nice computer printer room. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank quinonesivette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

We came here for a pre-cruise night that offered free parking during our cruise. We were pleased with our roomy accomodations, great internet, easy check-in, quiet, well-insulated room, and well equipped fitness room. We also appreciated the well lighted parking lot where we left our car for 15 nights, and the free shuttle to the port. We will certainly return!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Perfect one night stopover between arriving from London and starting a road trip to the Keys. Easy access from hotel to the Turnpike and 826 was really helpful when you're not sure where you're going! The hotel was clean and comfortable with a small pool. Breakfast (included in our booking) was really good and staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel is directly in the flight path for planes coming in to land (obviously!) but the sound proofing seemed effective and they didn't disturb us. Great choice for a stopover before flying out / in.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Claire2868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Stayed here in late October after arriving from the uk . Choose it for it's location, close to the airport. The staff where very friendly even the night staff where happy to chat at 4 am as jet lag set it and woke me up. The rooms are fine, clean and well stocked with every thing you need., we booked bed and breakfast and I'm glad we did
Lovely breakfast everything you need and waffles, omelette cooked to order
If you're looking for a short stay in Miami this hotel will be great

Room Tip: , if you're a plain spotter don't payi extra for an airport view because they come over the roof if the hotel you can almost touch them.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Overall my experience was outstanding. The entire staff was professional, courteous and went the extra mile to ensure my needs were met and I had a pleasant stay. The housekeeping, including the rooms, common areas and surrounding grounds in a very neat and well maintained. I would like to extend a special thanks to Raymond Gonzalez. Raymond and his staff his banquet staff did a wonderful job with providing wonderful well balanced meals and refreshments with a special focus on the cultural aspects that make Miami unique. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Miami and south Florida region.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mary84446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews