We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
““Excelente””
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with plenty of light and space Fully-equipped Living room with plenty of light and space Fully-equipped
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Living room with plenty of light and space Fully-equipped
Living room with plenty of light and space Fully-equipped
Breathtaking bay and ocean views from living-dining room
The elegant dining table, which seats 6 people with ease, there's room for another 4 guests
Fully-equipped kitchen with stove/oven, refrigerator, microwave, washer / dryer
Fully-equipped kitchen with stove/oven, refrigerator, microwave, washer / dryer
Breakfast kitchen-counter
The master bedroom offers a king-sized bed
The second bedroom has two double beds to comfortable accommodate 4 guests.
The second bedroom has two double beds to comfortable accommodate 4 guests.
While the second has two double beds. It has its own bathroom offering tub/sower
Outdoor swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, fully equipped fitness center, and more.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miami, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
luiswr001
Villa del Dique, Argentina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
““Excelente””
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable, modern, with good location
I recommend 100%
The other year I will go back to Miami and I will surely stay here. Thanks for everything!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for using our services. We glad to hear this property served your needs during your last stay in Miami. We also want to take this opportunity to thank you for taking care the property ...much appreciated ! We hope to host again in the near future : ) Best regards, Vacation Rentals by Gvaldi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was beautiful with a lovely view of the bay. The deck was private and area was perfect to roam Miami. It was a ten minute drive to South Beach and the owner was able to accommodate us with extra towels and an extra pillow. The only downside to this rental was the parking deck, where if you had a larger vehicle, it was hard to maneuver through it. And also, they were under construction and there was barely anywhere to park if you were not there by a certain time of night. There was one restaurant in the hotel "Casa Blanca"; if you enjoy seafood, do not go there. Our food had no flavor. It was just cooked. Very disappointed for the price of the food. Other than that, I was very satisfied with my stay. Thanks Gvaldi

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for chosen Vacation Rentals by Gvaldi. We glad to hear this property served your needs during your last stay in Miami. We also want to take this opportunity to thank you for taking care of the property, we much appreciated. We hope to host again in the near future : ) Best regards, Vacation Rentals by Gvaldi"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Latoya L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Vacation”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Place was wonderful, owner was very helpful will definitely consider again, view was amazing, walking distance from supermarket, deli within building for breakfast. Hope available again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Dear Latoya, thanks so much for sharing your thoughts. It was a pleasure to meet you, and great to host you for your stay. We look forward to seeing you on a return visit to Miami. Best regards, VRG
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Oct 2016
Dear Bwatsonest2000, thank you for chosen Vacation Rentals by Gvaldi. We glad to hear this property served your needs during your last stay in Miami. We also want to take this opportunity to thank you for taking care of the unit...much appreciated. We hope to host again in the near future : ) Best regards, Vacation Rentals by Gvaldi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prettibru...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“30th Bday Bash”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Condo is BEAUTIFUL!!!! Very spacious. Treat view. I love that there are 3 bathrooms. There were 7 girls so we needed the space. Location is very nice. Next to the Double Tree Hotel so finding an Uber, Lyft, or Cab was not an issue. It's also less that 5 min walk from a Publix, liquor store, and ATM. There are little shops and restaurants in the hotel you have access to. The pool and hot tubs are very nice as well. I will most defiantly stay in one of Germans' condos again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Thank you for choosing Vacation Rentals by Gvaldi for your vacation in Miami. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip and also that this property served your needs to celebrate your birthdays. We also wanted to thank you for taking amazing care of the condo... much appreciated! Thank you for such a nice review and the kind words.. happy bday again : )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$210
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing