We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Oasis w/pool and down from Gulf Beaches
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oasis w/pool and down from Gulf Beaches
Private in-ground pool Patio to grill and pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Oasis w/pool and down from Gulf Beaches
Private in-ground pool
Patio to grill and pool.
Walk into an open floor plan.  Hardwoods and Tile flooring.
Dining Area
Kitchen - full amenities and four bar stools
Great Room - TV - WiFi - DVD - Bluetooth speaker
Master with Queen - TV - Radio - Private Bath - leads to patio and pool.
2nd Bedroom with Double - Large Walk in Closet
One of two bath rooms
Boat Driveway at Oasis
Boardwalk to beach in Mexico Beach
Sunset at Mexico Beach - 4-7 blocks from house
Sunsets at beach.
Patio to pool private area.
Lots of parking space on quiet street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mexico Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cindy R
Hahira, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in May 2017

Our family enjoyed this property so much!! The house was so cute and comfortable, the pool priceless!! Completely private, quiet street,we will never stay anywhere else when we're at Mexico Beach!!I couldn't put the exact date we were there. We were actually there in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2018
Thank you Cindy and you are always welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidL8
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great private pool cottage”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The property is located on a very, very quiet street in Mexico beach. Toucans and Killer Seafood and the grocery store are very close to the cottage. The pool is great and very quiet. Great beds. Cable TV reception is not great. Pet friendly. Hardwood floors and tile. Extremely, extremely clean. Comfortable furniture. All cooking items you need are included. We were there for 4 days and one car drove by so if you are looking for noise go elsewhere. The cottage looks small but once inside you have room galore. 3 bedrooms and 2 baths-perfect for a family of 4 or 5. I would suggest labels for which remote controls what on the TVs and this is my only recommendation. We were hoping the next guests would have to cancel so we could stay longer but it wasn't to be. Great price for a great cottage-you can't go wrong with this beach house. I just wish it was mine!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
It's always nice when a visitor takes the time to post a review. Glad this impromptu trip worked out for both of us; wish you could have stayed longer! Thanks for the 'tip' about TV reception and remotes, Technology.:) I will have it checked out. Your family is welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
takeachan...
Huntsville, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pool and beach. what more could you ask?”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The home is exactly as advertised. Large open space and I was surprised how well furnished and clean, with all the amenities we needed. It was great to go to the beach, but come back to a private in-ground pool. I had never been to Mexico Beach, but it had what we needed and Port St Joe was only 10 minutes away. I will return and the homeowner made the process very easy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Thanks for the nice review & glad you enjoyed my home and Mexico Beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great vacation after the loss of a loved one....”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Myself and my wonderful mother came to this wonderful house and location. The neighborhood is just fabulous.i I would gladly recommend this property for anyone. Very nice. Great fishing. And an very friendly owner Thanks again for everything Kali.. Will never forget this one ..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
So glad you were able to come for two weeks and put your cares behind you. Thanks for taking the time to comment on your stay at my home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odon, Indiana
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$170
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing