We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We really enjoyed our stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mexico Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
D M
Appleton, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“We really enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We visited for spring break. It is not as crazy as PCB. The condo is in a great location. Easy walk to restaurants and little store. Located on the 2nd floor you have a side view. The condo is very nice. Clean and decorated well. Kitchen is well stocked. I like that the elevators are only accessed by code as well as the parking. We arrived late and they were great about accommodating our late arrival. It can be a little busy trying to cross the road to get to the beach. There is a cross walk light right by the condo but there can be a lot of traffic. I will say that even though there is a lot of people around during the day and into the evening it does quiet down at night. It is a good location for day trips to the surrounding areas. We would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2018
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope that you come back to the Forgotten Coast again! -FCPMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Americus, Georgia
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LORIRONNI...
Pulaski, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent stay in Mexico Beach florida”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great location for Mexico beach, The condo at Paradise Shores Room 209, is very nicely decorated and everything looks brand new. Easy drive to Dollar general less than 3 miles away for any supplies, or you can drive a little futher opposite direction to go to walmart for supplies. The area is nice and quiet. Recommend going to panama beach florida Pier Park or Destin Villagewalk harbor,in the afternoons for the hype then go back to the nice quiteness of mexico beach.. Having a fitness center is a plus for me. even though I loved hiking the beach or going to post st James park, very isolated beach walk, Very nice.

I would recomend staying here.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ckw882
Angier, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely Beautiful condo.”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was awesome place stay. Hate we only had two nights to stay there. The condo is very tastefully decorated. Comfortable furnishing and nice size kitchen. Only problem, it did not have any paper towels, hand soap or hair dryer. We managed--there is a little store right beside the condos. Loved the pool area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your time here! Our apologies about the paper towels and hand soap, typically there is one roll to start your off, and small bars of soap in each bathroom. We will add hair dryer to our list of items to bring as that is not furnished in all units. We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing