We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$196
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
US$143
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$88
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$376
US$327
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
47
86
70
53
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
86
70
53
51
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2016

We live in Satellite Beach Fl and our power was out due to Hurricane Matthew. We were not only able to get a room at a great rate but Tom was able to accommodate us in a room with a king bed and working AC! Which was a plus since we didn't have any at home. The hotel room was comfortable and Tom was very kind and professional. We 're even making this our vacation spot away from home! Thanks again, Tom for being amazing and thank you Super 8 for accommodating us during this stressful time!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cory Day T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

We made reservations at this hotel because of the pending hurricane matthew. We were in the mandatory evacuation zone. All the hotels were booked.We had to bring our 2 dogs, and mind you, our dogs were not the only ones on the property. In times of evacuation some rules need to be overlooked. At around 9:30 the manager knocked on our door and said he knew we had dogs and he was kicking us out. Okay, busted, how about if we leave the dogs in the car overnight. He said that would be animal cruelty. Wait, What? You can kick our family out of the hotel hours away from a cat 4 hurricane, but God forbid we leave the dogs in the car overnight. He even said he was going to charge us $250. extra for having the dogs. I asked him to please help us find a pet friendly shelter or hotel since he had the computer . He gave me 3 numbers to animal shelters. Again to heck with you humans and the shelters of course had closed hours earlier. At 10:30 at night we frantically called hotels and finally the Holiday Inn in Viera said they had a room and under the circumstances our dogs were welcome. Ironically it was less money and much much nicer.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Douglas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

This is not your average Super 8. The rooms looked newly remodeled and very clean! Was very impressed. The breakfast needs more options but I didn't want to ding them on this. One of the best Super 8's I've stayed. Give them a shot! I would go back!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BaldSerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2016

This a nice clean hotel with caring employees. Everything worked as advertised, good internet, quiet at night. Beds were good along with AC.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Roger K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews