We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for the family!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Melbourne
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2017

This hotel is very clean and the breakfast was great! The staff at the desk were very helpful too as we tried to find a family friendly restaurant to eat at in the area. Another great stay at a Hampton.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank B4280QEjulieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (664)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 664 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2017

Went to visit my sister in the air force.
Hotel is conveniently located near malls and food. Lobby is very welcoming and everyone was polite. Multiple breakfast items, hot bar. Regions come with fridge and microwave

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank gabbyre647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Clean and convenient hotel with friendly staff, hot breakfast and exercise room amenities. Convenient access to shopping, Space Coast Stadium and Kennedy Space Center. Easy access to Orlando Airport and I-95

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rod M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

I reserved 2 rooms for a one night business trip. We arrived a few hours early and were greeted by Christina. She was able to accommodate my request for an early check-in and offered several room choices, as well. During check-in, she gave us recommendations for places to eat, etc. In addition, she game us very clear and accurate directions to a stadium where a National Pro Fastpitch Softball game was taking place later that evening. Christina made us feel like we were her only visitors and gave us as much of her time as we needed. She was very welcoming and just what we needed after a long drive.
The property was very clean and up-to-date. Our room was very clean and, being on the fourth floor, was very quiet. Breakfast was typical Hampton Inn quality and was kept well-stocked.

Room Tip: Honestly, we were on the fourth floor, near the elevators, and were very quiet!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oaklnfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Every time I go to a hotel/motel, business or personal, I check the mattresses and bathroom. I found no flaws in the cleanliness (and I tear stuff apart like a drill sergeant). The wife was happy, the grandkids were happy, which makes me happy. And just in case, they do have Jack and Jill rooms if you want to get them side by side.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Melbourne hotels
17.1 km away
Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
17.0 km away
Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne Viera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.3 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
17.8 km away
Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Viera Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera

Address: 130 Sheriff Rd, Melbourne, FL 32940-8270
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Melbourne
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Melbourne
#2 Business Hotel in Melbourne
#2 Romantic Hotel in Melbourne
Price Range: €92 - €185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera Hotel Melbourne
Melbourne Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing