We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent pizza, great staff.”

Michelli's Pizzeria
Ranked #81 of 434 Restaurants in Melbourne
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
98 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza, great staff.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2012

Love the pizza. I always ask them to make it extra crispy, because the crust is so deliciously thin that the toppings can implode the center of the pie. Can't say enough about the food, staff, and even the delivery guys are great.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    11
    8
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
39 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great pizza. Friendly service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2012

Just moving to this area so got two types of take out pizza, Popeye's and Meat Fest. Also, ordered their antipasto salad. All was very good. I like to spend my money where the service is friendly and helpful!

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rroach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
98 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Close to Ny Style as I've found.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2012

Good pizza, ( you may want to ask to have it crispy), awesome staff, and fast delivery. We're from CT. And no one can come close to New Haven for pizza, but Michelli's has become our choice. We always get delivery, and have a hot pizza pan in a 400 degree oven waiting for it. An extra 5 minutes gives me the crispness I want, especially with pepperoni on it.

Helpful?
1 Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Ummmm”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2012

I went and we got a large pizza with pepperoni sausage and extra cheese when the girl brought it to the table we were in the process of eating it and it was so hot we could barley eat it so we took most of it to go and by the time we got back to where we were staying it was nice still warm and we devoured it - best Pizza any where gotta try it out. Very friendly people there too.

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2012

Very Friendly Staff. Great Pizza, calzones, stomboli's , sausage rolls, garlic knots, and eggplant rolls. Extremly busy on the weekends, so be prepard to call at least one hour ahead of the time you want to pick up. Limited seating so we always do take out.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Michelli's Pizzeria also viewed

Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 
Melbourne, Brevard County
 

Been to Michelli's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing