We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Service!”

Sami's Pizza & Grill
Ranked #16 of 126 Restaurants in Marco Island
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Mexican, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 14 July 2018

My family of five, including three kids, had the best experience at Sami's! We've been visiting Marco for years and haven't ever had a more pleasant, enjoyable dinner with our kids. The pizza was excellent, the service was incredibly friendly and quick. We were greeted by the owner during our meal and he gave our kiddos a little treat after the meal. It was a great night and we'll definitely be back!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank karalee402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamisPizzaGrill, Owner at Sami's Pizza & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Dear Kara Lee, it was a pleasure serving you and your family, thank you so much for the great review. Kids are always the most important to keep happy :-)

-Sami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (704)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 704 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Great service and great food . The pizza is delicious .. my daughter had a calzone that was so cheesy she loved it ..

Thank Heba E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamisPizzaGrill, Owner at Sami's Pizza & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Dear Dahlia, so happy everything was to you and your daughters liking :-) please come back and visit us again soon.

-Sami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

We ordered takeout and loved both the regular and gluten free crust! Try this place and you won’t be disappointed.

Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamisPizzaGrill, Owner at Sami's Pizza & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Dear Michael, so happy to hear you loved everything. Thank you so much for your recommendation!
-Sami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

For reasons I don't understand, Marco has many pizza joints but only a few good ones. I was surprised that Sami's turned out to be one of the good ones. We did have a little service issue-they put something on the pie we didn't order but they corrected the problem by making us another pie.

Thank Tom R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamisPizzaGrill, Owner at Sami's Pizza & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Dear Tom, so happy to hear you enjoyed our pizza. Apologies again for the Mis topping :-)
Please come back and try this again soon so we can earn a 5-star review from you. Thanks again for your business!
-Sami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Very good pizza. It was clear that everything was freshly made and the wait staff was very friendly.

Thank EmmaB3555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sami's Pizza & Grill also viewed

Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Sami's Pizza & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing