We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“love Marco Island”
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Open Floor Plan Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Living Area
Open Floor Plan
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Living Area
Living and Dining
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Living Area
Open Floor Plan
Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
Fitness Facility
Pool
Pool
Path to Beach
View of Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tishmo123
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Needed updating”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was our first time staying at marco island. We stayed for 1 month. I knew before going that it was small, never expected for it not to be clean. The fan in bedroom was so dirty we did not turn it on for fear of what might fall off of it. The hand towels had holes and face clothes were ancient. We went out and bought some for our use. The couch leaned so far forward that we had to put phone books under the front legs so that we could sit. Screen door was falling off. The closet which holds beach equipment had old and broken beach umbrellas. That being said the balcony and view was great. It's a shame that whoever owns this unit does not put a few $$ into upgrading. After talking to several renters of other units, found out that this unit is renting out for a lot more money than other units in better repair. Keep looking

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicagoland
Reviewed 27 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Apr 2012
When we heard about the problems, we responded immediately by sending the cleaner and the owner purchased a new mattress and supplies and new linens. The couch is the only size that will fit into the condo. Sorry for any inconvenience. During season the condos are rented continually but if we know of any problems we take care of them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Marco Island hotels

Reviewed 12 April 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Apr 2012
We are in the process of upgrading TV's to flat screens. This will help.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Va.
Reviewed 7 September 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing