We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$224
Booking.comUS$224
Hotels.comUS$224
TravelocityUS$224
PricelineUS$224
TraveluroUS$253
View all 22 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveller rating
259
199
125
66
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
259
199
125
66
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk business park club floor nice hotel business trip breakfast buffet enjoyed my stay pool and hot tub lobby bar the room was nice fitness center orlando atrium conference renovation upgrades
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 703 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2022

Large hotel, very clean, front desk was awesome, Kenny the engineer helped with a small issue, pool was awesome, great onsite gym, free towels for the pool, nice bar. only complaint was the mattress is a little if the stiff side.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JesseM2578
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escape47817024994, General Manager at Sheraton Orlando North Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2022

We appreciate the outstanding review!

We're so glad that you chose to stay at Sheraton Orlando North Hotel. It's wonderful to know that Kenny had such a positive impact on the quality of your experience. Our staff is dedicated to providing our guests with courteous and attentive service, and we're delighted to know that he went above and beyond in this regard.

We can't wait to see you again soon so we can share another excellent experience with you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2021

Very pricey for a mere roof to sleep with no breakfasts no parking and no room service in the cost. Parking is extra and all meals are sky high prices. Keep an eye out for pink slim in your water faucets..it’s terrible.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sunnytravels900
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escape47817024994, General Manager at Sheraton Orlando North Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2022

Thank you for submitting your feedback with us, Sunnytravels900.

We are always working as hard as we can to provide the most enjoyable of visits for our guests. We regret to hear that your experience with us was anything less than ideal. We will share these concerns with the appropriate members of our team so we may improve moving forward. We hope you plan on staying with us again soon as we'd love to improve your opinion of us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2021

There was mildew in the spa area… bad mildew. The cold tap didn’t work in my room. The breakfast was minimal, there was a better one at the super 8. Staff was great. Half the plug ins didn’t work. Hotel felt greasy.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LauderdaleMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escape47817024994, General Manager at Sheraton Orlando North Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2022

We are disappointed that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us as our staff works hard to provide an enjoyable experience that’s a value for travelers visiting Central Florida. We will pass on your comments to our Housekeeping and Engineering teams to address any issues with the hot tub area and also to our food and beverage team. We will be reopening Bloom Café, our casual dining eatery and An Tobar, the Irish pub in 2022 and hope that you will return to experience them in the new year.

If you would like to discuss your stay with us further so that we can make our experience better future guests, please contact us and we will be pleased to speak with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2021

Considering how pretty and impressive the atrium was, I was very underwhelmed. They charge for parking although the area doesn’t appear to have high parking demand - half the time, the arms to the lot were open, so I’m not sure what exactly we were paying for. Room wasn’t cleaned at all one day, and something was always missing when it was cleaned - enough towels, new coffee cups, etc. Shallowest drawers I’ve ever seen. We were there long enough that I wanted to unpack, but the drawers were so shallow that we ended up living out of our suitcases instead. Paint was peeling from the ceiling of the bathroom…enough little things that would deter us from staying here again considering the number of hotels there are in Orlando.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank eileenlZ8727OW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escape47817024994, General Manager at Sheraton Orlando North Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2021

We appreciate the feedback, Eileen!

We regret that your time with us was less than ideal as providing our guests with a pleasant experience is very important to us. It's unfortunate our parking prices and cleanliness as well as our overall ambiance didn't meet your expectations. We hold ourselves to a higher standard so we'll address your concerns with our team moving forward.

We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2021

The first room they gave me was an unremodeled room even though the hotel was clearly not full. Holes in the walls, stained bedding, worn furniture, torn curtains. I went and asked for a remodeled room and was moved to one that had hair on the bathroom wall. They had housekeeping clean it and there was STILL hair in there, in addition to stains in the shower. I wiped it up with a towel because I was there on business and did not have time to move again. I pulled back the bedding to go to sleep and there was HAIR IN THE BED! I slept on the other bed on top of the covers.

On top of all this, I was never given any information on wifi or any other amenities in the hotel. I assume there were amenities because there was a bar that was open at night, a pool outside and a cafe/convenience store.

The staff was friendly enough. The location was convenient to the office I needed to visit but Applebees was the only place nearby to eat. Fortunately I have a Dash Pass because the 'breakfast' was not impressive.

That said, the lunch provided for our meeting was actually very good. But I'm not staying here again.

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escape47817024994, General Manager at Sheraton Orlando North Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, Sarah.

We regret that you had such difficulty during your time with us. We strive to offer quality service and comfort for our guests and it's unfortunate your rooms were not cleaned to the high standards we aspire to provide. We apologize for the challenges you had with receiving information on our wifi and amenities. It's great that our team treated you kindly and that you enjoyed our location. We are disappointed that our breakfast offerings didn't exceed your expectations, but we're happy that you enjoyed our lunch food. We'll be sure to address your feedback with our team moving forward.

We do hope you allow us to host you again soon so we can share a more positive experience with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews