We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$135
View deal
Hotels.comUS$135
PricelineUS$135
FindHotelUS$140
TraveluroUS$146
Homewood SuitesUS$135
Lol.travelUS$148
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (965)
Filter reviews
965 results
Traveller rating
557
243
84
46
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
557
243
84
46
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews altamonte springs hot breakfast great stay front desk staff clean rooms would stay again free breakfast applebees orlando kitchenette sofa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 965 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2022

I don’t know if Hilton quality has gone down or it is just this property. I haven’t travelled for awhile.
We were told that if you wanted your room cleaned you had to notify them 24 hours in advance. Basically the day before you came.
They are supposed to have free breakfast but most everything was empty. My husband went for coffee and it was gone.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B Barenfanger, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando-Maitland, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve in areas that are lacking. We apologize that your stay wasn't up to the standards that we strive to provide, we will work with the necessary teams to improve. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2021

Nothing groundbreaking here. Location was not great, a little too far removed. The hotel left a lot to be desired. It was understaffed, so it was difficult to get amenities. And, not enough were provided. For example, we booked a suite for 4 people, and they left one soap, 3 towels, and nothing else. There was a sink and not dish soap. There was a sofa bed but no additional sheets. As far as the sofa bed, sleeping on the floor would have been better. As far as I’m concerned, it was just ok.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank hlg745
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B Barenfanger, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando-Maitland, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2021

Thank you for sharing about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good breakfast foods available daily, clean rooms, and nice location. It was quiet at night and during the day. The rooms were spacious, as well. Def will recommend to others.

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank brittanieladner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B Barenfanger, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando-Maitland, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2021

Thank you for choosing our property during your visit to the Maitland area. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2021

Property has ants in rooms and German roaches in breakfast area. Requested to change rooms and ended up being charged extra for it even though the reason was for ants everywhere. There were a couple German roaches in the kitchen, I let the front desk know but they didn’t seem too worried.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank luishlyanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B Barenfanger, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando-Maitland, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2021

Than you for sharing about your recent stay with us! We apologize that your experience was not up to the standards that we strive to provide. We will address the concerns you have mentioned and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2021

This Homewood Suites was perfect for the three of us. The main room with the kitchenette and pull out sofa was comfortable. The bedroom was spacious and the bathroom had plenty of room for us all to use easily

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Gabrielle-duke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B Barenfanger, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando-Maitland, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Thank you for sharing about your recent stay with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews