We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TownePlace Suites Panama City(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$116
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Panama City(Panama City)
US$151
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$87
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$85
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$90
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (761)
Filter reviews
761 results
Traveller rating
302
204
125
58
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
302
204
125
58
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanama cityindoor poolroom was cleanhot breakfastvery nice hotelhot tubthe breakfast areagreat roomfront desk staffnice stayfree breakfastsaunawalmartpcb
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 761 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2016

I normally get very good service at this hotel, the beds are comfortable and clean. This time was not so good. The toilet seat broke no one ever came to fix it so I had to endure a broken toilet seat my whole visit and did not get my roomed cleaned or fresh towels two days out of my 4 night stay.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Melody L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita P, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I do apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced while you were here. According to our logs, no toilet seats were reported as needing adjustment over the past month. We ask that any concerns like this be brought to the attention of the desk staff or the manager as soon as they are noticed. Our team here is highly trained in handling guest needs and we will be able to handle it whether it's a loose toilet seat or needing to bring extra towels to a room. :) We thank you again for your review and hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

I was very pleased with this hotel for the price. The staff was nice, breakfast was good, & everyone helpful. The only problem was the work out equipment; most machines were either broken or sub par. The front desk person said new equipment arriving in January.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Shirley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita P, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel! We are so glad that you were able to enjoy a pleasant stay with us. We appreciate your comments about our professional staff, as well as our hot complimentary breakfast. We do apologize for the fitness center equipment. It is currently being replaced by new equipment this off-season. We hope to see you again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anita P, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 November 2016

My two night stay was for pleasure. I was very impressed with the building and grounds. Extremely clean and well tended to. I thought the property was fairly new! My room was fine. My experience exceeded my expectation.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank acemahon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita P, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2016

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel! While the hotel is not brand new, it looks brand new due to our recent hotel-wide renovations. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your stay and that we "exceeded your expectations". We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anita P, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews