We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/08/21
Expedia.com
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/08/21
Traveluro
US$115
US$104
View deal
HIExpress.comUS$112
PricelineUS$112
HurbUS$115
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
292
90
21
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
292
90
21
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crystal river room was clean excellent stay nice property would definitely stay here again front desk clerk dehumidifier orlando
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2020

I'm all about clean and this hotel is clean as a whistle.comfy bed, dehumidifier, great hot breakfast. Bathroom cramped, a heavy person will have difficulty shutting the bathroom door from inside the bathroom.
Pricier than a budget hotel but well worth it
I'll stay here again.

Room tip: If all the rooms are like mine, you'll enjoy your stay.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dave D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca Z, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Inverness-Lecanto, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience! We loved having you and are thrilled you enjoyed our clean, comfortable room. Come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020

This hotel is clean, well kept, has a great staff, and is updated. We stayed four nights at this hotel and we loved it! Our room had a Jacuzzi tub and separate shower. The rooms have plenty of space to relax and spread out, the room was quiet and the staff made us feel like family. Their staff at the breakfast was great as well.
Timothy Glass, Author of In a Split Second, A Connor Maxwell Mystery, Deception, A Connor Maxwell Mystery and Just This Side of Heaven

Room tip: Not sure, we stayed on the first floor and it was great
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Timothy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Inverness-Lecanto, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2020

Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Silver Springs/Ocala. We are so thrilled to hear about your experience! It always makes us happy to know that our guests are taken care of and receive top notch service and care. We hope to have you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2020

My wife and I stayed here while visiting family nearby. The hotel is relatively new, is well maintained, spotless, and very helpful and courteous staff. My wife is a paraplegic who requires a well designed accessible room. The room we had was well laid out, the bathroom was well designed and thought through. This property also allows pets. Good breakfast, easy checkout. We will be back when we visit this area again.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Inverness-Lecanto, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2020

We loved accommodating you and your wife! So glad our spacious rooms were perfect for her to travel comfortably. We hope to have you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2020

We stayed over Christmas and this place was great. The staff was super friendly and professional. The room was clean and well kept. The room was quiet and the hotel was busy. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Inverness-Lecanto, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2020

Thanks for spending Christmas with us, Kris! We love providing our guests with top notch service and care. Hope to have you back with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

Amanda was very helpful and friendly at check in. She made sure I was getting my points.
The room was clean and had good accommodations.
Great breakfast and all staff very friendly
I will definitely stay again
Thank you!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank buffalogirl57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews