We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
54
38
14
29
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
38
14
29
66
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Do. Not. Waste. Your. Money. Here.
This is a nasty motel. Everything is dirty, the floors, beds, and bathrooms are covered with mold. There are roaches running up the walls, the carpets are filled with animal pee and smell putrid. The front desk people are rude and they talk to you like you are stupid. I’ve never been so disgusting with anything. We had to switch rooms 3 times in the 12 hours we actually stayed there. The 1st room was already occupied, the second room smelled so bad it made us sick, and the 3rd room had bugs and mold everywhere. We left 1st thing in the morning and found another place to stay. You are better off sleeping in your car. Do not waste your time or money here. You will get sick.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

We have been staying here with our dog while we find a house. The staff have all been very kind and helpful. The bed was super comfortable, and the room was a good size and clean. It is in a very convenient location. We were dreading having to stay in a hotel for so long, but they have made it really nice.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank shanon0403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Eduardo. Is such an amazing individual I love that he is a reception he always has a smile and he gets out of his way to make every guest happy thank you Eduardo for making my stay feel amazing my stay at the Imperial swan Was amazing

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank adalineurbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Stayed three days and was for the price ok but needs help. There is a bad smell throughout the place. One elevator was out of order. The breakfast is crap which is not a breakfast. Carpet on the floor outside the rooms are dirty and need cleaning. The bar is not open. Permanently closed as of August 27 th. Maid staff is disorganized and we asked for to clean our room but did not happen. Had to ask for towels. This hotel could be great but I think it has been neglected over the years. One positive was the pool. It was cleaner than are room.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank JeffreyM1329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

2 weeks before our 30th class reunion one of the committee members called to ask a question and was informed our event was canceled. No one from this hotel called to inform us of this. When we tried to get our $500.00 deposit back, the girl at the front desk informed us we would have to call "Will" it's been 5 days and not one person has been able to get ahold of "Will". Do yourself a favor and DO NOT use this hotel for ANYTHING, and from what I can see we are not the first this has happened to. Seems to be a little criminal

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Shellenna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews