We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveller rating
242
223
147
77
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
242
223
147
77
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelroom was cleanthe hotel is conveniently locatedsausage gravyyogurtnice staywaffle makerthe breakfast areathree nightsenjoyed our stayparking lotdesk clerkwould stay againeasy accessgreat place to stayspring trainingapplebees
Filter
Updating list...
412 - 417 of 734 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2015

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheren H, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2015

Our Company has two employees staying here every week and have reported nothing but great things. The booking is easy, the folios are sent to my email. The rooms are very nice and the breakfast is excellent. The employees staying from our company are completely satisfied if not more than satisfied staying at the Baymont Hotel in Lakeland, FL. Sheren Hinton has worked with our company and rates are perfect for a consistent stay. The Guest Service Representatives accommodate for our employees energy after long work days and have conveniently placed them on ground levels. Just overall this hotel is aimed to please and accommodate guests. Very happy!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KT1234562015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheren H, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2015

We are so delighted that your employees are having a wonderful stay, and thank you so much for taking time and writing a review on the hotel. We appreciate your business and also the time you took out of your day to inform us of how we are doing. We strive for excellence and plan on continuing to show you the same.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2015

Check-in staff was not welcoming. Megan was inflexible about rescheduling my reservation through Priceline. Wound up have to pay full rate.Seemed indifferent. Room was clean but relatively small. Sink is outside bathroom in entry space. Nice to have free wifi and complimentary breakfast had a lot of choices.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A334HCsamc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheren H, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2015

Thank you so much for taking time and writing a review on the hotel, I am glad to hear you enjoyed our hot breakfast and free wifi. I do apologize about the trouble with rescheduling the reservation, the reservations that we receive through Priceline we are unable to change here directly at the hotel; changes that have to be made do have to be made through the company that you booked with. I do apologize for any miscommunication on that matter. We hope you do stay with us again and we are always looking to see where we can improve our guests stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheren H, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2015

staff was friendly and very helpful rooms was clean pool was clean breakfast was good i requested ground floor and got what i asked for fitness area was clean nice flat screen tvs like the room setup with the desk for your computer

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KadritaGilbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheren H, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2015

Thank you for taking time and writing a review about the hotel; we are so happy to hear that your stay was good! We do try our best to accommodate any special requests that we get from our guests. We would love to see you back for another get a way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews