We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Dalli's”
Review of Dalli's Pizzeria

Dalli's Pizzeria
Ranked #18 of 159 Restaurants in Lake Mary
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Great little pizza place. Friendly, reasonably priced. We usually order and pick-up, but have eaten in. It is small and authentic.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DallisPizzeria, Owner at Dalli's Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thanks for the great review Karen! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017

You are made to feel like family when you step in the door. Fresh, hot meals(and subs) served by a friendly staff.

Thank mskathiej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DallisPizzeria, Owner at Dalli's Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thank you for your business Kathie! We're glad we exceeded your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Ate here for lunch. Stromboli was good except that the peppers and onions weren't cooked enough. Too raw for me but the meats and cheese were good quality. The pizza slices looked good and were large. Reminded me of NY slices. Will try next time. Service was quick and a good place to go on your lunch break.

Thank luvgygles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
4
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Gluten free option for pizza crust. $2.50 more. Otherwise fairly good priced meals. Quick service & wasn't very busy.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

I never knew about this place until a friend recommended it. Got to say he was right. The food is amazing and the service is too. Highly recommended.

Thank JBall7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DallisPizzeria, Owner at Dalli's Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thanks! We appreciate the review and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dalli's Pizzeria also viewed

 
Sanford, Central Florida
Sanford, Central Florida
 

Been to Dalli's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing