We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast service”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #35 of 163 Restaurants in Lake Mary
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Lake Mary is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Restaurant details
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Lake Mary is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Ate here with a group on a business trip. We didn't have much time to eat; however the service was fast and the food was good. Variety of foods offered always helps.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank md3461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Consistent quality and quick service. Impressed by how large the seating area is - including and outdoor patio. The parking is cramped.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Welcomed upon entry. Ordered a french toast bagel and coffee. The bagel was excellent. Fresh and tasty. Coffee was typical panera coffee. Hot and fresh. This Panera has ample indoor and outdoor seating. The views are the best of all the Paneras I have been.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank D4401DPj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Paneras everywhere!. All of them are great with good, fast food, salads and soups - all fresh made. Too many people hang out for the free wifi, though

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Hawkro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

This Panera Bread location is not run very well and the quality is average at best. I have to be upfront and say I haven't come here for breakfast, so I can't speak to that, but as far as lunch/dinner I have and can.

The menu has slowly shrunk over time, offering less and less with each iteration of their menu. The food is just OK, much better options out there. The sandwiches are very 'lacking' when it comes to the ingredients between the two
Slices of bread. Unless you order extra meat or extra cheese (which they charge for) you get a measly amount.

Staff is undertrained and and that is reflected in the service and food quality. I can say this isn't the fault of the workers but rather the managers who have no sense of pride or dedication. Managements treatment of customers is indifferent.

There is truly can't recommend anything at this restaurant other than they should try serving breakfast all day. It's hard to screw up an eggs sandwich and that would be a far better option than what's on their after 11AM menu.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank ScottG_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing